[SOLVED] Help with Camtasia 8.6 activation (paid for free)
2015-10-26, 10:10 PM, (This post was last modified: 2015-10-26, 11:15 PM by Aamobu.)
#1
Hi, today when I opened the program a message popped asking me for a license.

Installed with internet off
Did the "RegInfo.ini" file trick
Code:
[RegistrationInfo]
RegisteredTo=Name
RegistrationKey=KC2AC-ADZAM-CSWAW-NF6XZ-N56F8
ValidationData1=
ValidationData2=1
ValidationData3=1
Delete and restore "Keyvalidation.dll"
I have connections blocked in host file
Code:
127.0.0.1 65.52.240.48
127.0.0.1 69.167.144.18
127.0.0.1 oscount.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 activation.cloud.techsmith.com

And nothing works. It keeps asking for a license, if I enter it with internet off Camtasia closes saying "couldn't connect to server", if I enter with internet on it says "license not valid" and closes. I'm out of ideas.

Is there anything more I can do besides buy a legit license?.
Reply
2015-10-26, 10:18 PM,
#2
I have one don't remember where I got it from but I think it was Kickass, Its working great for me
Latest Thanks - View all

Aamobu(2015-10-26 11:11 PM) 

[Image: di1WHG0.png?1]
Reply
2015-10-26, 11:15 PM,
#3
(2015-10-26, 10:18 PM)SiriusBlack Wrote: I have one don't remember where I got it from but I think it was Kickass, Its working great for me

Thanks Sirius, I don't know how, but I managed to register Camtasia.

[Image: OAS0SoB.png]

The lines I added to my host file:

Code:
# Start Camtasia activation
127.0.0.1 65.52.240.48
127.0.0.1 69.167.144.18
127.0.0.1 activation.cloud.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 oscount.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 updater.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 camtasiatudi.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 tsccloud.cloudapp.net
127.0.0.1 assets.cloud.techsmith.com
# End Camtasia activation
Reply
2015-10-26, 11:26 PM,
#4
(2015-10-26, 11:15 PM)Aamobu Wrote:
(2015-10-26, 10:18 PM)SiriusBlack Wrote: I have one don't remember where I got it from but I think it was Kickass, Its working great for me

Thanks Sirius, I don't know how, but I managed to register Camtasia.

[img]/OAS0SoB.png[/img]

The lines I added to my host file:

Code:
# Start Camtasia activation
127.0.0.1 65.52.240.48
127.0.0.1 69.167.144.18
127.0.0.1 activation.cloud.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 oscount.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 updater.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 camtasiatudi.techsmith.com
127.0.0.1 tsccloud.cloudapp.net
127.0.0.1 assets.cloud.techsmith.com
# End Camtasia activation

the good thing is you finally got it working

[Image: di1WHG0.png?1]
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  IG free followers source aliozgenc 4 250 2017-12-05, 09:17 AM
Last Post: DEADZ
  Do you ever get PIN SUBMITS from FREE FOLLOWERS niche? Mesina 5 374 2017-11-27, 09:46 PM
Last Post: Samarbete
  Any Free Way To Get Free Instagram Followers? shervin 8 468 2017-11-19, 12:56 AM
Last Post: omoss20
  What's the best paid traffic source for cpa (Ireland offers) masterclass2017 7 388 2017-11-01, 04:42 PM
Last Post: lisabarry
  Does textme app give us free phone number? kingston123 3 208 2017-10-31, 11:32 PM
Last Post: sudirbhai





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top