Important: Valar Solutions scam - Have you been also scammed by Valar Solutions? - Please click [here] to read more! - Valar Solutions fraud
Snapchat Contest #1 Free Snapchat bot access for you! Please click [here] to read more! (Last update: 8th of January 2020)
January 2020 news -  CPAElites Essentials (2020) is coming: Please click [here] to read more!

SMS Marketing Ideas and Resources
2020-02-10, 10:48 AM,
Hi everyone,
So I have been searching but haven't found what i was looking for, if anything really, largely because SMS is too short a phrase to search effectively. But I was wondering, has anyone used SMS marketing for CPA, to US numbers specifically. Was it cost-effective and what are the best methods for this? Do you pay an outside service, use a php script, or a combination? If anyone has a link to a guide, or thread, or some advice, anything would be so much appreciated! PM me if you have any desire to even slightly provide some mentorship, as I am new to CPA marketing, but I'm a life-long career marketer in the US with TONs and TONs of unique ideas that I believe will be extremely valuable in the future, but getting started can often be the hardest part and someone with experience can make that a much quicker process.

Like I said, I can't find much out there in regards to SMS marketing and how it works with CPA, but I have a super high quality highly targeted US only database with cellphone numbers and emails of over 50k geographically, career, and economically similar individuals, that I developed over the years in my professional life and I have some big ideas to market to them, but I want to get it right and do all my research.