[SEO]Just A Beat's journey
2014-10-12, 03:41 AM,
Hello guys! Today I will start my journey here on CPAElites, my first try at SEO and I hope it turns out to be a great journey. I am not new to Internet Marketing but I am new to SEO, even though I have read for quite a while now. Like a lot of internet marketers from the past, I have started with YouTube and everything went smooth - everything until my first massban. Since then I was not able to rank anything anymore because first of all the HR views were gone then slowly more and more insta-rankers started appearing. This is the reason I started feeling sick when hearing about YouTube; I was not willing to try any new YouTube method, not insta-rank, not set&forget, nothing besides moving on and forget about YouTube forever.

Now I am in need of money again but still not willing to use YouTube so this is why I am starting this SEO journey. To be honest I want to live this life of working at home so I need SEO anyways. I will not reaveal the whole plan, all I'm gonna do is update the traffic, the earnings and the rank. Why do I need the money for? I want to pay for my university (I want to work at home but I still need a plan B if things go wrong), I want to have pocket money and buy some stuff that will make my life easier.

I will have many small goals and reward myself for each goal I achieve, just because it will motivate me more.

Traffic goals:
1. Get my first click
2. Get 10 clicks/day for 7 days
3. Get 20 clicks/day for 7 days
4. Get 30 clicks/day for 7 days
5. Get 50 clicks/day for 7 days
6. Get 75 clicks/day for 7 days
7. Get 100 clicks/day for 7 days

Earnings goals:
1. Get my first dollar
2. Get 5$/day for 7 days
3. Get 10$/day for 7 days
4. Get 15$/day for 7 days
5. Get 20$/day for 7 days
6. Get 25$/day for 7 days
7. Get 30$/day for 7 days
8. Get 50$/day for 7 days

Leads all-time goals:
1. Get my first lead
2. Get 5 leads
3. Get 10 leads
4. Get 20 leads
5. Get 30 leads
6. Get 50 leads
7. Get 100 leads