CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!


S.O.S Newbie need help! cpagrip url/file locker
2017-07-31, 07:13 AM,
#11
(2016-03-17, 12:27 AM)1MShark Wrote:
(2016-03-17, 12:18 AM)Hektor26 Wrote: I think we misunderstood each other, so again. If not Sorry!!!!!

What i have:
CPA grip link url file locker (looks like a landingpage) i don't have landing for my link locker!
Custom domain and i redirect my domain to my link locker url yotafiles.com/14145151blabla
If i check my domain www.example.com i see yotafiles.com/14145151blabla in my browser and i want to see www.example.com

1MShark give me a code <iframe width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" src="URL LOCKER LINK" />
But i don't know where should i put
I create a new blogger page, i try to delete all expect <html> tags but i have 2 tags

/image/fpf13a74l/
/image/i80q3ysut/

which lines need delete ?

Thanks and Sorry IM Really BIG NOOB!


Delete everything and insert the following code:

Code:
<html>
<head>
  
  <b:skin><![CDATA[
   /*
    body {
     font: $(body.font);
     color: $(body.text.color);
     background: $(body.background);
     padding: 0 $(content.shadow.spread) $(content.shadow.spread) $(content.shadow.spread);
     $(body.background.override) margin: 0;
     padding: 0;
    }
  
  ]]></b:skin>
</head>

<body>
  
  <iframe width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" src="" />

  <b:section class='main' id='main' showaddelement='yes'/>
</body>
</html>
(change to your URL locker URL)

Okay i went to public HTML and created a file called index.html and kept the code given by you and i got blank any help?
Reply
2017-08-03, 07:21 AM,
#12
How to use custom domain name easily.
Open notepad and paste this code
<iframe width="100%" height="100%" frameborder="0" src="here paste your URL" />
(In url paste that blissinstall/agdhasd something like this URL)
Save the file with the name index.php (important)
Go to your file manager at host create a new folder and copy the index there.
It should work fine :)
Reply
2020-08-08, 10:28 PM,
#13
Hey guys newbie here also, I'm trying to put CPA grip offers on my custom made website.
example if someone clicks generate on my website CPA offers show up. i dont want the button click to open up cpa grip locker page.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Youtube + CPA, Need help fairchild 3 485 2020-09-28, 06:12 PM
Last Post: david1337
  need affiliate program Sanris 3 410 2020-07-04, 12:18 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  Basic tips for cpagrip avijitpalit3 4 527 2020-06-18, 12:03 PM
Last Post: CPAGripJohn
  CPAGrip support query SupremeWarrior 13 1,208 2020-06-18, 12:02 PM
Last Post: CPAGripJohn
  How Redirect Locker based on ip address ? ned02 1 323 2020-05-18, 03:53 PM
Last Post: Antonio





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2020 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.