[Resolved]Signature has to be enabled every time?
2016-06-30, 05:00 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-08-02, 07:51 PM by Verilog.)
#1
Hello,

I currently notice that I have some sort of a bug where every time I make a new post I won't have the sig on that post. Even though it is clear that my check box was set on 'Enable signature on all existing posts'. What I have to do is always check this box again every time I make a new post, I think it wasn't like that before.

So I manually have to go to my profile and hit that checkbox again for basically every post I make.

Any advice is helpful, thanks.

[Image: tQS4wXc.gif]
2016-06-30, 09:49 AM,
#2
I want to know, when you create any new thread or reply, what is the value of "Signature: include your signature. (registered users only)"
Can you please show a screenshot as well ?

Regards
Verilog
2016-06-30, 08:24 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-06-30, 08:25 PM by Draguny.)
#3
It's like this before and after I make the post:

[Image: 0bcaf66aaf032d9eef2a8d4ca0e080d5.png]



I mean I do see it now, so maybe it will work? I'll just report in this thread as soon as I have another post where this does not happen

[Image: tQS4wXc.gif]
2016-06-30, 11:14 PM,
#4
No no, i need screenshot of your new reply and New thread.
2016-06-30, 11:16 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-06-30, 11:17 PM by OnlyProfit.)
#5
I've noticed this before too, just didnt want to post as id look like an idiot if it was my fault.

[Image: 7ed9fa943fbe59eb8beb1a666e62b394.png]

[Image: 631a3ffb83405256bee19451ecb5996e.png]

Happened on this thread aswell. also happens on my own.
2016-06-30, 11:41 PM,
#6
(2016-06-30, 08:24 PM)Draguny Wrote: It's like this before and after I make the post:

[Image: 0bcaf66aaf032d9eef2a8d4ca0e080d5.png]



I mean I do see it now, so maybe it will work? I'll just report in this thread as soon as I have another post where this does not happen

(2016-06-30, 11:16 PM)#Realtalk. Wrote: I've noticed this before too, just didnt want to post as id look like an idiot if it was my fault.

[Image: 7ed9fa943fbe59eb8beb1a666e62b394.png]

[Image: 631a3ffb83405256bee19451ecb5996e.png]

Happened on this thread aswell. also happens on my own.
One more thing, just to let you guys know, we have disabled signatures in sub forum. Hawk found that in past those sections were abused and hence we removed them.
So I hope i answered your question #Realtalk :)
2016-06-30, 11:41 PM,
#7
(2016-06-30, 08:24 PM)Draguny Wrote: It's like this before and after I make the post:

[Image: 0bcaf66aaf032d9eef2a8d4ca0e080d5.png]



I mean I do see it now, so maybe it will work? I'll just report in this thread as soon as I have another post where this does not happen

I think you need to use : "Enable my signature in all of my existing posts" option and then press submit button . Hope it helps!Grin
2016-07-13, 08:11 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-07-13, 08:12 AM by Draguny.)
#8
Well this DOES still happen. I just posted in here:
http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Protect-...ing-ripped

Without having made any changes since creating this thread it comes back to the issue that no sig is shown there. I can put it manually in by setting that 'enable my sig..' but I'd like to not do that every time ^^
I am not sure if there is anything we can do about it


(same for this post)

[Image: tQS4wXc.gif]
2016-07-13, 08:39 AM,
#9
I think I'm the only one with that problem of we can tell it like that
2016-07-13, 11:24 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-07-13, 11:25 AM by Verilog.)
#10
(2016-07-13, 08:11 AM)Draguny Wrote: Well this DOES still happen. I just posted in here:
/Thread-Protect-landing-page-from-getting-ripped

Without having made any changes since creating this thread it comes back to the issue that no sig is shown there. I can put it manually in by setting that 'enable my sig..' but I'd like to not do that every time ^^
I am not sure if there is anything we can do about it


(same for this post)

(2016-07-13, 08:39 AM)fasuto Wrote: I think I'm the only one with that problem of we can tell it like that
We have disable signature in some sections, that is why you are not able to see them in some sections.
In that section you referred, signatures are hidden.


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SOLVED Signature Space Watt 2 184 2017-10-18, 07:55 PM
Last Post: Verilog
  SOLVED Can't update signature LB'Decoy 3 150 2017-09-26, 05:27 PM
Last Post: Verilog
  SOLVED I have an issue since a very long time ago LB'Decoy 11 529 2017-07-11, 08:56 PM
Last Post: Verilog
  SOLVED [RESOLVED] Shmulik1983 2 517 2017-05-20, 07:29 PM
Last Post: HawkEye
  RESOLVED Mr. Tokyo 5 620 2017-05-15, 05:10 PM
Last Post: HawkEye




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top