-Real Struggle-Qoins Journey- Elite Giveaway
2016-06-20, 09:10 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-06-26, 09:13 PM by WarAffiliate.)
Taking part in the Elites giveaway, sponsored by PowerupHosting.com

Qoins Journey - The Struggle

-Introduction-
Hello, I am extremely new to CPA, A member registered for long, just a silent reader. But things changed last week...

I started working! Working Hard... After reading ManagerRage's Journey, which can be found here- http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Journey-...y-Giveaway

ManagerRage has helped me alot, by replying to over 20 of my PM's he helped me setup my very first lead. Thanks to him! <3

I have no professional background about IM, nor make any decent cash to set good examples to you, but using this thread, I wish to reveal every detail I use.

Setting Up
The first few leads. Wait My only few leads that I managed to get all on a single day, Thats around 17$.. All have been earned in one day. Alright so How did I start..
1. I found some Niches. - Went to Facebook, under Games I noted down the Most popular once.
2. After finding those, I used the help of the software peacemaker shared. Here - http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-TUT-HQ-H...t=facebook
3. With a little twist, i only used that software to find the number of groups and the number of people in each of them do decide if that niche was suitable for making a LP or no.
4. So, One of my Niches was Farmville 2- Very saturated niche, but trust me out of 17$ I made 11$ from it.
5. Coming to Landing page, I actually managed to copy others code, If i see a excellent looking landing page, that is either advertised, Right Click, Inspect Element and Copy all in Notepad. I used to look for good parts from multiple landing pages and merge in one.
6. Once done with the landing page, I spent no money.. Used the URL/File Locker from CPAGrip. Got a Link, Used bit.ly for shortening and Mass spamming Begins!!