[RESOLVED] User Menu Bug
2016-05-10, 11:11 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-05-11, 02:47 PM by HawkEye.)
#1
Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

pαтιeɴce, perѕιѕтeɴce αɴd perѕpιrαтιoɴ мαĸe αɴ
υɴвeαтαвle coмвιɴαтιoɴ ғor ѕυcceѕѕ
2016-05-10, 11:15 PM,
#2
It is work in progress, I will update you when it is complete.
2016-05-10, 11:16 PM,
#3
(2016-05-10, 11:11 PM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

Same here, and the "Login" and "Register" buttons are not displayed. I had to use the "Contact Us" link to login.
2016-05-11, 12:14 AM,
#4
(2016-05-10, 11:16 PM)ConversionDoc Wrote:
(2016-05-10, 11:11 PM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

Same here, and the "Login" and "Register" buttons are not displayed. I had to use the "Contact Us" link to login.

They will all be displayed :)
2016-05-11, 12:57 AM,
#5
Btw, did you removed the "members" page?
2016-05-11, 01:04 AM,
#6
Yeah it is broken now
2016-05-11, 01:18 AM,
#7
(2016-05-11, 12:57 AM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Btw, did you removed the "members" page?

Members page is added back :)
2016-05-11, 01:43 AM,
#8
It's fixed.
Latest Thanks - View all

SnackyCPA(2016-05-11 01:53 AM) 
2016-05-11, 12:22 PM,
#9
Necessarily off-topic post: Why can't I create any threads? When I go to create a thread and it requires me to write a title, I press in the title field, press some letters but nothing happens. So I am not sure if it is a Chrome issue or my account has some kind of limitation since it is new.
2016-05-11, 02:36 PM,
#10
(2016-05-11, 12:22 PM)James_Burnham Wrote: Necessarily off-topic post: Why can't I create any threads? When I go to create a thread and it requires me to write a title, I press in the title field, press some letters but nothing happens. So I am not sure if it is a Chrome issue or my account has some kind of limitation since it is new.

I'm not getting any type of errors when posting, I use Google Chrome too. By the sounds of it you're not ticking the little box at the top, do that, then you can write into the thread title box...


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SOLVED Cryptocurrency Discussions BUG lurkingh 2 146 2017-10-03, 02:34 PM
Last Post: Verilog
  SOLVED Upgrade Bug & some issue LB'Decoy 2 129 2017-09-28, 11:51 AM
Last Post: Verilog
  SOLVED Help with the forum. User stars itzaxiom 5 254 2017-08-24, 01:44 PM
Last Post: HawkEye
  SOLVED [RESOLVED] Shmulik1983 2 513 2017-05-20, 07:29 PM
Last Post: HawkEye
  RESOLVED Mr. Tokyo 5 614 2017-05-15, 05:10 PM
Last Post: HawkEye




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top