[RESOLVED] User Menu Bug
2016-05-10, 11:11 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-05-11, 02:47 PM by HawkEye.)
#1
Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

pαтιeɴce, perѕιѕтeɴce αɴd perѕpιrαтιoɴ мαĸe αɴ
υɴвeαтαвle coмвιɴαтιoɴ ғor ѕυcceѕѕ
Share This Thread :

2016-05-10, 11:15 PM,
#2
It is work in progress, I will update you when it is complete.
2016-05-10, 11:16 PM,
#3
(2016-05-10, 11:11 PM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

Same here, and the "Login" and "Register" buttons are not displayed. I had to use the "Contact Us" link to login.
2016-05-11, 12:14 AM,
#4
(2016-05-10, 11:16 PM)ConversionDoc Wrote:
(2016-05-10, 11:11 PM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Hello, i am having isues while trying to open the User Menu, seems that the dropdown menu opens but it's like hidden under the forum layout, idk.

[Image: 7bf3a7b8be52521c8f4a65619a321db2.gif]

Same here, and the "Login" and "Register" buttons are not displayed. I had to use the "Contact Us" link to login.

They will all be displayed :)
2016-05-11, 12:57 AM,
#5
Btw, did you removed the "members" page?
2016-05-11, 01:04 AM,
#6
Yeah it is broken now
2016-05-11, 01:18 AM,
#7
(2016-05-11, 12:57 AM)SnackyCPA Wrote: Btw, did you removed the "members" page?

Members page is added back :)
2016-05-11, 01:43 AM,
#8
It's fixed.
Latest Thanks - View all

SnackyCPA(2016-05-11 01:53 AM) 
2016-05-11, 12:22 PM,
#9
Necessarily off-topic post: Why can't I create any threads? When I go to create a thread and it requires me to write a title, I press in the title field, press some letters but nothing happens. So I am not sure if it is a Chrome issue or my account has some kind of limitation since it is new.
2016-05-11, 02:36 PM,
#10
(2016-05-11, 12:22 PM)James_Burnham Wrote: Necessarily off-topic post: Why can't I create any threads? When I go to create a thread and it requires me to write a title, I press in the title field, press some letters but nothing happens. So I am not sure if it is a Chrome issue or my account has some kind of limitation since it is new.

I'm not getting any type of errors when posting, I use Google Chrome too. By the sounds of it you're not ticking the little box at the top, do that, then you can write into the thread title box...


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  SOLVED Regarding User message on thread Ralphn 2 169 2019-01-11, 01:00 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  SOLVED (RESOLVED) bryan1 1 212 2018-12-16, 11:41 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  SOLVED (RESOLVED) broofie 1 306 2018-11-22, 05:44 AM
Last Post: HawkEye
  SOLVED Timestamp day/time bug CharlieHarper 5 489 2018-07-02, 06:23 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  AWAITING FIX Small visual bug Fridge 8 807 2018-06-29, 04:55 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2019 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top