Attention: Server migration delayed. - Please click [here] to read more! (Last update: Wednesday, 24th of April, 03:40 PM/15:40, UTC+2, Europe)


[RESOLVED] Signature Post Requirement Bug
2016-07-24, 12:05 PM, (This post was last modified: 2016-08-02, 04:43 PM by CPAElites Team.)
#1
So when I first joined the forum and attempted to add a signature I was greeted with a message saying I needed at least 20 posts. So I just accomplished 20 posts and I go back to add a signature and unlike the last time, I can access the signature editor. However, when I clip update, I'm greeted with a message saying I need at least 50 posts. I mean not a major bug or anything but just kinda irritating.
Share This Thread :

2016-07-24, 12:06 PM,
#2
2016-07-24, 12:14 PM,
#3
(2016-07-24, 12:06 PM)Verilog Wrote: Please read this sticky thread
/Thread-If-you-are-not-able-to-post-links-images-videos-signature-and-attachment-Read-it

Ahh that explains it. Thanks :)
2016-07-24, 03:11 PM,
#4
Closing this thread down.
/Closed


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  AWAITING FIX Forum bug: PHP notices and warnings CharlieHarper 2 131 2019-04-21, 03:37 PM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  SOLVED Not Able to Post in WTB Section TheScarface 2 234 2019-02-06, 05:37 PM
Last Post: HawkEye
  SOLVED (RESOLVED) bryan1 1 289 2018-12-16, 11:41 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  SOLVED (RESOLVED) broofie 1 405 2018-11-22, 05:44 AM
Last Post: HawkEye
  SOLVED Preview Post - subject is gone CharlieHarper 4 1,238 2018-08-10, 06:41 AM
Last Post: HawkEye





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2019 by (company to be announced later)
Enhanced by MyBB
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.