[RESOLVED]
2016-05-10, 07:58 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-05-11, 01:23 PM by HawkEye.)
Latest Thanks - View all

angelis300(2016-05-11 01:20 PM) Grizzly(2016-05-11 04:12 AM) 
2016-05-11, 01:49 AM,
The user has been contacted via a PM. I'd also like to add that since the OP's language is not English there should be no comments regarding his thread. Please keep this thread polite no swearing, try and resolve it without arguing please guys.

I'll come back and check this tomorrow!

Thanks
Hawk
2016-05-11, 02:03 AM,
(2016-05-10, 07:58 PM)quadro Wrote: PS2. Why only good reviews can be posted on sales thread? Why creator of sale thread cant solve issues that his customer came across publicly? When i was a newbie and stumble upon a sales thread without any negative reviews, i will surely buy it if im interested. I dont even know that there is a subforum about these 'bad reviews'. If I would know this earlier, i wont buy it. It misleads newer users.

+1 from me about this fact
Latest Thanks - View all

angelis300(2016-05-11 01:20 PM) 
2016-05-11, 02:19 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-05-11, 03:05 AM by Eion.)
How come you never bothered to contact me with your problems on Skype? You keep saying that you were having issues but for some odd reason you never contacted me regarding it. It looks highly suspicious and I think all of these is because you are upset over the paid updates, even though it was clearly mentioned in the original sale thread. Your lack of patience to properly read the sale thread before making a purchase is not my fault. To be honest, if paying $9.99 half yearly is such a troublesome for an internet marketer, then I think you are definitely doing something wrong with IM. Please don't take this offensively but if you are having financial troubles I would have even considered providing you a free update, if you contacted me.