Questions about WordPress Site
2016-04-27, 10:59 PM,
I'm planning to buy a plan (registered website) for my free hosted (new) wordpress dot com website. I'm using it to build a new website for my PPD.

Questions:
1) If i'm running a blackhat "hack" download site (which is fake), can wordpress take it down? If yes, how? Do user needs to report it first or can wordpress dot com directly review it and take it down instantly like blogspot does.

2) Is there a way that a person can report my site for takedown?

3) What if i register (buy) my free hosted wordpress dot com blog site, can it avoid being taken down? or just got harder to get taken down?

4) I want it permanent because my blogspot blog which is old and earning good amount of money doing nothing got taken down by Google/Blogger itself. Do you see any problems on my plans?

By the way:
MY NICHE: Hack Download (certain keyword i cannot disclose to public)
DO I EARN HERE: Yes, i earn for a living here just by living my site, no update, no moderation. I sleep, and get up at net-30 and withdraw. That's the nature.
PROBLEM: Always taken down by the host (blogger, i don't know with wordpress dot com if they will too).
HOW LONG MY SITE AIRS: Half a Year as longest.

Hope someone has the experience to answer some of my questions, thank you very much in advance. Wink

[TUT][HQ] How To Massively Autopost To Targeted FB Groups [HQ][TUT]

With Images | Complete Step By Step Tutorial | SKYPE: lust4money_ph@outlook.com (Darwin Laganzon)
2016-04-28, 12:34 AM,
1) yes, either for report or just random checking
2) yes, there are several ways
3) why dont u buy a nrmal domain and move all ur shit there?
4) even with ur own hosting and domain there are several ways u can get recked, like the latest google mass deindex of bh niches from the search engine
Latest Thanks - View all

peacemaker(2016-04-28 12:12 PM) 
2016-04-28, 12:10 PM,
(2016-04-28, 12:34 AM)pepeneo Wrote: 1) yes, either for report or just random checking