Hello i'm a newbie on CPaGrip etc.. Tell me if i'm right
1.Create a landing page with content locker for your niche
2.Create a Facebook page and invest in order to earn traffic
3. Create a Youtube channel and boost in order to make traffic
4. Invest in churn and burn
5. Wait and hope your landing page is the 1# and earn $$$$/day
That's it? :)Or I say a wrong things?
2015-04-01, 08:57 PM,
(2015-04-01, 08:42 PM)dimi1810 Wrote: Hello i'm a newbie on CPaGrip etc.. Tell me if i'm right

I guess you can say thats it mate.

your perception of yourself is the vital key to your success.It's because of self-imposed limits. Your inner boundaries will always sabotage true, long-lasting success - no matter what you do, no matter how hard you try.

2015-04-01, 09:02 PM,
(2015-04-01, 08:57 PM)L0gic Wrote:
(2015-04-01, 08:42 PM)dimi1810 Wrote: Hello i'm a newbie on CPaGrip etc.. Tell me if i'm right

I guess you can say thats it mate.

What I can do more work for earn more?
How many I need to invest in ads facebook? And churn and burn? Thanks :)
2015-04-01, 09:06 PM,
You can do multiple small things if you aren't lazy. Target multiple niches via youtube, pastebin, skype, many small things that are overlooked or just too tiresome. I would say do split testing on ads 20 each campaign on like 4 tests? I haven't ran ads but i know split testing is important which image is more appealing etc.. now with churn and burn im not too certain with that. I don't know if its honestly recommended.

your perception of yourself is the vital key to your success.It's because of self-imposed limits. Your inner boundaries will always sabotage true, long-lasting success - no matter what you do, no matter how hard you try.

2015-04-01, 09:09 PM,
Mate, since your just beginning I would suggest you to learn something and stick with it. After that you should start to read other methods and try them one by one, if you stick long enough and you're hard working you should see some decent results at the start:)