Question regarding growing Instagram accounts.
2019-02-02, 12:09 AM,
I am a complete novice regarding growing social media accounts. however, I have decided that in 2019 I need to stop slacking and start doing something for myself.

I decided to try and grow some Instagram accounts as there are so many possibilities to earn with them. CPA, Dropshipping, shoutouts, and much more.

as I mentioned above, I don't have any experience regarding growing a social media account, so I would like to know if any of you lovely users had any tips or helping tricks that would be beneficial for a newbie?

what I know so far when it comes to Growing an Instagram account.

Be consistent: I should have a consistent upload schedule at around the same time on the days I upload to reach as many users as possible.

Don't Spam: I should not spam hashtags or follow/unfollow as that has the potential of getting my accounts banned. #banned

Credits: If I use other users content I should always give credit to the Original Creator.

these are the few pointers I have found so far. I know it's not a lot and I probably will fail at the start. however, you won't succeed if you don't try.

if anybody is sitting with some golden nuggets they would like to share I am eager to learn!
Latest Thanks - View all

ppdmoney112(2019-02-12 01:23 AM) 
Share This Thread :

2019-02-02, 04:41 AM,
For Instagram, you can do follow unfollow and hashtags stuff to start growing the account
2019-02-02, 10:32 AM,
(2019-02-02, 04:41 AM)ultimateCPAian Wrote: For Instagram, you can do follow unfollow and hashtags stuff to start growing the account

as i have understood it the follow/unfollow method will not get people that interact with your content but just people that want to boost their follow number. which if your trying to do dropshipping/cpa won't really do much for you.

I could be wrong though
2019-02-07, 05:17 AM,