Problems with Sharecash
2013-09-04, 10:17 PM,
Good morning everyone. I am new to ppd earning but I am determined to at least reach my $10 milestone.

I currently have one niche and I am using Sharecash as my PPD network. I know that the niche I have chosen has a massive audience, especially in Europe ( hoping that I get some French leads along the way).

However, as of right now, the niche is not at it's full potential, due to the subject's somewhat far release date.

I am averaging around 6 clicks per day but the click count is increasing as I boost my video. It is on the first page when I use my targeted keywords. With one keyword phrase at 6th place 1st page, and with the other phrase at 9th place 1st page.

Within a day of launching my niche and vid, I got my first lead of 57 cents. Five days later, I haven't gotten a single lead. What can I do to start seeing more leads? Is my amount of daily clicks too low to expect any revenue from this niche?

I know this niche has got potential, it just hasn't reached it's climax yet. Should I just keep ranking my video and seo my landing page and wait until it reaches maximum potential?

I am somewhat annoyed because I paid for voiceover, and being a broke teenager I don't have any startup money for another niche. I would normally do everything manually, but I can't voice over without a mic and I am not sure if without voice niches are any good.

Could really use some advice on what to do now.
2013-09-04, 10:40 PM,
First of all, you shouldn't have gone all in and especially because you are a starter. Second thing is you should wait for the game to be released, see how it goes the first week after the launch.

Add me on Skype (iwontspeak) for PPD discussion. :)
2013-09-04, 10:44 PM,
Your amount of clicks is low. To get more downloads, you will have to bring more visitors who will download your file.

[Image: siggy.png]

I will teach you how to make money! Check out my Ultimate Referral Training Program!