[PROBEM?] YT message: For better results, adjust your Quicktime settings.....
2013-11-20, 08:15 AM,
#1
Hi everyone,

Every time I upload a video, this message keeps popping up

"For better results, adjust your Quicktime settings to prepare videos for internet streaming. For more information, visit our Help Center."

Is this an error or is there something wrong with the way I rendered my videos? I used the template for youtube videos provided by camtasia.

Any input is highly appreciated.

Thanks.

Consistency is my key!
Reply
2013-11-20, 08:22 AM,
#2
its nothing important wont affect anything

[Image: CZqWQay.png?1?7286]
Reply
2013-11-20, 08:36 AM,
#3
Some video converters allow you to convert mp4 videos with internet streaming enabled. This way youtube can save some cpu power to 'process' the video again. Will we hear? :P
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  [All In One]YT Tags Gen, KW Analyzer, Rank Checker & Vid Tracker! PRINC3 35 2,875 2017-10-17, 11:58 PM
Last Post: ultimateCPAian
  My yt video are top3 in google but ghosted in yt dumel55 3 273 2017-09-28, 09:50 PM
Last Post: lizha11
  Yt CPA Video producing Domingo 2 268 2017-08-30, 09:10 AM
Last Post: midastou4
  [GUIDE] YT Comment Spam + Tips PRINC3 35 3,728 2017-08-27, 11:22 AM
Last Post: emirasor
  Mass checker yt alizen 2 159 2017-08-06, 10:35 AM
Last Post: 404Error




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top