[One time opportunity] Hello World!
2017-09-14, 07:00 PM,
Hello everyone!

I know this is not the first topic of this kind, but listen to what I have to say.
I'm 28 yrs old and looking for someone I can work with to make money fast.
The story sounds like this: I'm a developer, and I have the following abilities:

Scripting:
HTML
CSS
JavaScript
PHP
Python
Polymer 2.0
Perl
MySQL
MSSQL
AutoIT
Arduino

Bash
PowerShell

Server Side:
Web Server Administrator - Linux
Web Server Administrator - Windows
System/Server Administrator - Linux
System/Server Adminsitrator - Windows
Network Administrator - Linux
Network Administrator - Windows

Design:
Adobe PhotoShop
GIMP

Mobile development:
PWA - Polymer

Web development:
Any kind of application, website or custom script.

Hardware development:
Arduino, PIC, AVR. (Automation)

The level of knowledge is Level 5 (on a scale from Level 0 to Level 5)

I'm trustworthy, I'm not looking to get scammed or scam someone, I am looking for long-term collaborations, as we can both benefit from them.
I'm looking for some experienced person on the forum, to start a long-term collaboration, and learn lots of money (and fast if we can).
I'm not looking for methods, trials, or newbies in this domain.
Please only contact me if you are serious about this and have experience in CPA or Internet Marketing and have earned until now (not $0.30 per day).

Answer to common questions:
Q: Why don't you get a regular job? Why don't you get a job as a software/web/mobile developer?
A: I have a criminal record (computer-related crimes), and most of the companies I'm trying to work for won't accept me because of this.
Plus, I am a type of "anti-social" person, I get anxious around people or too emotional, therefor I cannot work with people in a work building, so I prefer remote.

Q: Why don't you post your profile on Freelancing websites?
A: Did this in the past year. No call or e-mail whatsoever...