Important: Valar Solutions scam - Have you been also scammed by Valar Solutions? - Please click [here] to read more! - Valar Solutions fraud
Snapchat Contest #1 Free Snapchat bot access for you! Please click [here] to read more! (Last update: 8th of January 2020)
January 2020 news -  CPAElites Essentials (2020) is coming: Please click [here] to read more!


Not getting help in content locker URL
2019-08-20, 05:58 AM,
#1
Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?
Reply
2019-08-20, 07:32 AM, (This post was last modified: 2019-08-20, 07:33 AM by kueras.)
#2
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com go to your Hosting enable everthing upload the index.php from cpagrip and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362
Reply
2019-08-20, 07:57 AM,
#3
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/
Reply
2019-08-20, 08:01 AM, (This post was last modified: 2019-08-20, 08:02 AM by kueras.)
#4
(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect back to cpagrip domains because the offer / lockers are hosted on their Domains ...

(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect you back to cpagrip domains because the offer/locker are hosted there ...
Reply
2019-08-20, 08:08 AM,
#5
(2019-08-20, 08:01 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect back to cpagrip domains because the offer / lockers are hosted on their Domains ...

(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect you back to cpagrip domains because the  offer/locker are hosted there ...

So there is no way to change the opaldownloads.com to my custom domain? I think when people suddenly sees a different domain, they leave. :/

How do it correctly?
Reply
2019-08-20, 08:11 AM,
#6
(2019-08-20, 08:08 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 08:01 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect back to cpagrip domains because the offer / lockers are hosted on their Domains ...

(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect you back to cpagrip domains because the  offer/locker are hosted there ...

So there is no way to change the opaldownloads.com to my custom domain? I think when people suddenly sees a different domain, they leave. :/

How do it correctly?

People earn thousends of $$$$ with just normal Network Domains .... i would not care to much about this
Reply
2019-08-20, 09:09 AM,
#7
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

1. Please don't create duplicate threads about the same issue: https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Help-se...n-CPA-GRIP

2. Mentioning @CPAGripJohn here again, to get notified about this thread. Maybe he is on vacation?

.

CPAElites Essentials (2020) is coming: Click /here/ to read more!

Click /here/ to follow discussions, feedbacks and ideas!




[Image: giphy.gif]

Automate your daily work with Bots!
Then you'll have more time to sleep. ;-)
Reply
2019-08-20, 09:30 AM,
#8
(2019-08-20, 08:11 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 08:08 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 08:01 AM)kueras Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote: to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect back to cpagrip domains because the offer / lockers are hosted on their Domains ...

(2019-08-20, 07:57 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 07:32 AM)kueras Wrote: to be honest this instruction is for newbies and iam not sure whats your Problem ? XD  You buy a new domain from your Provider for example www.SupremeWarrior.com   go to your Hosting  enable everthing  upload the index.php  from cpagrip   and done :( you can make some changes inside http://prntscr.com/oux362

This is my problem - supremewarrior.com is the main domain that I use to login to my cpanel hosting. Then I added another addon domain say supreme1.com   Now I uploaded the index.php inside public_html/downloadnow  as was instructed.

Now as I am checking supreme1.com as my landing page is built on that and when it redirects me to the content locker, it is still showing opaldownloads.com/name  and not supreme1.com/name

Hope I was able to say properly :/

it will always redirect you back to cpagrip domains because the  offer/locker are hosted there ...

So there is no way to change the opaldownloads.com to my custom domain? I think when people suddenly sees a different domain, they leave. :/

How do it correctly?

People earn thousends of $$$$ with just normal Network Domains  .... i would not care to much about this
So u mean to say people won't care when they suddenly gets redirected to any one of these https://ibb.co/10ZHDjz from example supreme1.com ?

If we cannot insert custom domain, then why is there the option "Additional Custom Domain" - https://ibb.co/SQLJF5y ?
(2019-08-20, 09:09 AM)CharlieHarper Wrote:
(2019-08-20, 05:58 AM)SupremeWarrior Wrote: Hi, in my cpagrip I want to connect my custom domain in the content locker url (for example - opaldownloads.com should be my custom domain).

I am really stunned that there is only 1 instruction and that is to download upload the .php file into public_html  I mean what to do next?

Screenshot https://ibb.co/n7N0Zpk

I do have php enabled and cURL enabled.

Since two days I have been searching youtube and other places for a way to connect custom domain to content locker url but can't find any help. I messaged @john in skype back in Sunday and today is Tuesday and no response from him. I am literally stuck since sunday.

Really not expected CPA grip being such a popular cpa network to not have clear instructions for newbies like me.

No reply from affiliate manager john, no guide on youtube and I am just sitting here after giving around 40 mins or so customizing my content locker :(

What to do now?

1. Please don't create duplicate threads about the same issue: https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Help-se...n-CPA-GRIP

2. Mentioning @CPAGripJohn here again, to get notified about this thread. Maybe he is on vacation?

1. Noted. I created this because I said here in detail as what exactly the problem I am facing.

2. No he is not because many people in the cpa grip dash chat are mentioning john to come on skype and they are regular people. If he was on vacation I think some people in the chat would know.
Reply
2019-08-27, 04:36 PM,
#9
Hey mate, as I said in the other thread, please feel free to contact me on Skype at cpagrip.john (full name John Wilson CPAGrip Media Expert) and I'd be happy to help you figure it out
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Getting back into CPA (Previously big earner) peter12321a 1 100 52 minutes ago
Last Post: serpkiller
  help me Yggndis 0 54 2020-01-13, 09:34 PM
Last Post: Yggndis
  Help to get approved Snapchat Ads prashantborda13 0 105 2019-12-31, 09:39 AM
Last Post: prashantborda13
  AdWords campaign not generating any impressions? Blastoise 1 298 2019-12-17, 12:59 PM
Last Post: Valerie
  CPA redirects help cheema 3 221 2019-11-19, 04:01 PM
Last Post: matias75





About Us | Contact Us | CPAElites | Advertise | Stats

Copyright © 2013 - 2019 by (company to be announced later)
Temporarily (!) powered by MyBB, fixed (repaired) and enhanced by Charlie Harper (GitHub) aka Charles Francis Harper (Wikipedia)
Return to top
This forum uses Lukasz Tkacz MyBB addons.