Noob Question About GSA SER/SEO
2014-06-26, 10:55 PM,
#1
Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers
2014-06-26, 11:02 PM,
#2
(2014-06-26, 10:55 PM)Jack Daniels Wrote: Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers

Well I use VPS because I cant run my PC 24/7
Latest Thanks - View all

Jack Daniels(2014-06-26 11:30 PM) 

THIS IS HOW I RANK

if you need help PM me :)
2014-06-26, 11:04 PM,
#3
(2014-06-26, 11:02 PM)Diem Wrote:
(2014-06-26, 10:55 PM)Jack Daniels Wrote: Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers

Well I use VPS because I cant run my PC 24/7

ah is that why people use it?
Ok thats fine then I thought it might be something to do with penalizing sites somehow haha
Thanks
2014-06-26, 11:06 PM,
#4
Second, the internet speed.
Latest Thanks - View all

Jack Daniels(2014-06-26 11:30 PM) 

[Image: ytsrcpae_500x90.jpg]
2014-06-26, 11:31 PM,
#5
Thanks for the replies guys


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Question about Adworkmedia COBNET 0 47 Yesterday, 08:59 PM
Last Post: COBNET
  Question about CPA & CPI 5light 4 171 Yesterday, 05:51 PM
Last Post: 5light
  landing page/prelander question Hypebeast 3 170 2017-10-12, 11:17 AM
Last Post: NAPK1NS
  Google Adwords & Tracking software question ArtoAllan 6 123 2017-10-11, 03:00 AM
Last Post: ArtoAllan
  Newbie need some help about SEO 5light 2 95 2017-10-08, 11:26 PM
Last Post: 5light




About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top