Noob Question About GSA SER/SEO
2014-06-26, 10:55 PM,
#1
Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers
Share This Thread :

2014-06-26, 11:02 PM,
#2
(2014-06-26, 10:55 PM)Jack Daniels Wrote: Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers

Well I use VPS because I cant run my PC 24/7
Latest Thanks - View all

Jack Daniels(2014-06-26 11:30 PM) 

Trade Cryptos on BINANCE
2014-06-26, 11:04 PM,
#3
(2014-06-26, 11:02 PM)Diem Wrote:
(2014-06-26, 10:55 PM)Jack Daniels Wrote: Why is it necessary to use a VPS with GSA SER?
Cheers

Well I use VPS because I cant run my PC 24/7

ah is that why people use it?
Ok thats fine then I thought it might be something to do with penalizing sites somehow haha
Thanks
2014-06-26, 11:06 PM,
#4
Second, the internet speed.
Latest Thanks - View all

Jack Daniels(2014-06-26 11:30 PM) 

[Image: ytsrcpae_500x90.jpg]
2014-06-26, 11:31 PM,
#5
Thanks for the replies guys


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  A quick question regarding CPA amandh 3 168 2018-12-08, 01:14 AM
Last Post: ViceOffers
  GSA SER, dead or alive? iwdnplay1337 1 120 2018-11-22, 12:05 AM
Last Post: IM2020
  Question regarding Instagram CPA okayface 1 132 2018-11-14, 02:06 PM
Last Post: manjeshsingh
  Newbie Question about PPD elowrzud 1 178 2018-11-07, 09:27 AM
Last Post: hallow8
  [Help] Google SEO Blackhat captain_philip 2 184 2018-11-02, 09:58 AM
Last Post: captain_philip





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top