No available offers on CPA Grip widget?
2014-12-31, 06:06 PM,
#1
I am from Germany and there are no available offers shown on the CPA Grip widget! What's that? You have that too?

Regards
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-12-31, 06:17 PM,
#2
Are you using a regular German IP address without any proxy to check this?

What happens if you call the offer directly with its URL, instead of the widget?

Guten Rutsch... ;-)

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:22 PM,
#3
Maybe it is like that because you have disabled the offers for germany?
If you are a new member I doubt that you have a lot so yeah.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:27 PM,
#4
I have a normal IP address, but I can not view the offer directly through the URL.

However, when I use a US proxy, I can view some US offers. Why is that?

If you are from Germany too, do you have the same problems?
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:29 PM,
#5
Yes, I'm from Germany, and no, I don't have the same problems.

You should contact your affiliate manager about this issue, maybe not all of the available offers are activated for you (this happens to some people if they are new at CPAGrip).

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:31 PM,
#6
(2014-12-31, 06:22 PM)HCT Wrote: Maybe it is like that because you have disabled the offers for germany?
If you are a new member I doubt that you have a lot so yeah.

I have only one German offer in the offers section.

However, why isn't this offer listed on my widget?
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:33 PM,
#7
(2014-12-31, 06:31 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: I have only one German offer in the offers section.

Then your account is not fully activated. There are 7 German offers available at the moment, I just checked it for you.

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:40 PM,
#8
(2014-12-31, 06:33 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote:
(2014-12-31, 06:31 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: I have only one German offer in the offers section.

Then your account is not fully activated. There are 7 German offers available at the moment, I just checked it for you.

How long does it take until accounts are fully activated there?

I have registered 1 week or so ago.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:50 PM,
#9
(2014-12-31, 06:40 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: How long does it take until accounts are fully activated there?

I have registered 1 week or so ago.

I heard there is a special phrase in the registration email, you'd have to contact your affiliate manager about the activation.

My account was activated immediately, but this had some reasons I can't discuss in the public.

The affiliate managers are available at the internal chat or at Skype starting at 9:00 PST, that's 18:00 German time - sometimes earlier. But I'm not sure about today and tomorrow.

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to lock part of Wordpress post with cpa locker? pipskok 1 91 Yesterday, 02:17 PM
Last Post: urangi
  How To Make Something Like CPA wall ? 5light 1 73 2018-04-22, 06:43 PM
Last Post: ltsune
  CPA Network for China traffic? Daivanas 5 325 2018-04-20, 10:07 PM
Last Post: hallow8
  GET IT TO WORK: Nutra Offers!!! WeweMedia 7 433 2018-04-20, 04:46 PM
Last Post: IM2020
  Looking for Pay-Per-Call offers that pays more than $16 Mesina 2 91 2018-04-19, 11:28 PM
Last Post: Mesina





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top