No available offers on CPA Grip widget?
2014-12-31, 06:06 PM,
#1
I am from Germany and there are no available offers shown on the CPA Grip widget! What's that? You have that too?

Regards
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:17 PM,
#2
Are you using a regular German IP address without any proxy to check this?

What happens if you call the offer directly with its URL, instead of the widget?

Guten Rutsch... ;-)

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:22 PM,
#3
Maybe it is like that because you have disabled the offers for germany?
If you are a new member I doubt that you have a lot so yeah.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:27 PM,
#4
I have a normal IP address, but I can not view the offer directly through the URL.

However, when I use a US proxy, I can view some US offers. Why is that?

If you are from Germany too, do you have the same problems?
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:29 PM,
#5
Yes, I'm from Germany, and no, I don't have the same problems.

You should contact your affiliate manager about this issue, maybe not all of the available offers are activated for you (this happens to some people if they are new at CPAGrip).

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:31 PM,
#6
(2014-12-31, 06:22 PM)HCT Wrote: Maybe it is like that because you have disabled the offers for germany?
If you are a new member I doubt that you have a lot so yeah.

I have only one German offer in the offers section.

However, why isn't this offer listed on my widget?
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:33 PM,
#7
(2014-12-31, 06:31 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: I have only one German offer in the offers section.

Then your account is not fully activated. There are 7 German offers available at the moment, I just checked it for you.

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:40 PM,
#8
(2014-12-31, 06:33 PM)BlackHatSEO Wrote:
(2014-12-31, 06:31 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: I have only one German offer in the offers section.

Then your account is not fully activated. There are 7 German offers available at the moment, I just checked it for you.

How long does it take until accounts are fully activated there?

I have registered 1 week or so ago.
Reply
2014-12-31, 06:50 PM,
#9
(2014-12-31, 06:40 PM)Krasavchikiii Wrote: How long does it take until accounts are fully activated there?

I have registered 1 week or so ago.

I heard there is a special phrase in the registration email, you'd have to contact your affiliate manager about the activation.

My account was activated immediately, but this had some reasons I can't discuss in the public.

The affiliate managers are available at the internal chat or at Skype starting at 9:00 PST, that's 18:00 German time - sometimes earlier. But I'm not sure about today and tomorrow.

This place is intentionally left blank.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  OGAds - Weekly Payments - Landing Pages - Mentor - Hot Offers OGAds 388 53,602 11 hours ago
Last Post: OGAds
  In Dire Need of Some CPA Help Vicari0us 1 48 Today, 12:03 AM
Last Post: DanaCr
  Landing pages bulider for cpa offers mamalaabadi 3 208 2017-12-12, 12:42 AM
Last Post: imonambot
  Promoting CPA via email marketing Med Fd 4 207 2017-12-10, 11:14 PM
Last Post: Snakeccc
  What is the safest way to promote CPA? Money Fanatic 2 241 2017-12-09, 08:30 PM
Last Post: NAPK1NS





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top