Newbie here. French traffic or worldwide?
2015-12-28, 08:47 PM,
Hey there!

I've read that cpa is a good thing to get started, to make some "easy" money and i'd like to give it a shot.

I'm a complete newbie, i don't even know where to start but after reading some threads, i have the feeling that the french traffic is pretty good.
Good thing: my mother tongue is french.

So what do you think? Is it a big advantage or not?
Should i focus on the french traffic?

Btw, i'm looking for any advices. As i said, i'm a complete cpa noob. Tongue
2015-12-28, 09:29 PM,
Hey Sleazoid, good to have you here. You will learn a lot I am sure.
Well as you are just starting to get in to CPA, I would suggest to you to find some FR niches as you speak french (that is awesome thing) because you can easily write content on FR for better conversion. There is a lot of threads how to create your website, I would suggest to you to start with blooger or weebly/wix as you probably do not have money for domains and hosting. Now thing what you need to know too is how to get traffic (one of the most difficult part there is), and you can do that on youtube, facebook, instagram, seo, etc... But as you are beginner I would suggest to start of to YouTube with some BH niches, as we all did that once we started CPA. Now when you make your site and start getting traffic, you need to join some of the CPA Networks so you can put locker on your site so people can fill out offers and you can earn from them.

Skype/Mail me for approving and join us on link below! SKYPE: nem.mgcash MAIL: nemanja@mgcash.com

[Image: Il4ZQYz.png]
2015-12-28, 09:55 PM,
Thanks for your reply.
I currently have a hostgator plan (unlimited domains) and some money to invest if it helps. I know how to make websites with wordpress. I have a peerfly, cpagrip and adworkmedia account as well.

But yeah, the hardest part is the traffic. I'm really struggling with this.