Newbie asking some questions!
2014-01-18, 09:00 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-01-18, 09:15 AM by Moneypoolm.)
hi im quite new in this buisness like 1 week and have some questions.

how i understod boosting your website looks like Mainpage->Tier1 links-> Tier 2 link
so tier 1 is like facebook, youtube, web 2.0, bloggs and so on and what are tier 2?

is tier 2 backlinks? and what are the differens between backlinks and indexing?

why backlinking your Tier 1,2 and not your main website to?

can u boost your website or video by only views?

what are HR views? and can u get HR views by sites like youlikehits, u2bviews, likenation?
2014-01-18, 12:14 PM,
(2014-01-18, 09:00 AM)Moneypoolm Wrote: hi im quite new in this buisness like 1 week and have some questions.
1. how i understod boosting your website looks like Mainpage->Tier1 links-> Tier 2 link
so tier 1 is like facebook, youtube, web 2.0, bloggs and so on and what are tier 2?
2. is tier 2 backlinks? and what are the differens between backlinks and indexing?
3. why backlinking your Tier 1,2 and not your main website to?
4. can u boost your website or video by only views?
5. what are HR views? and can u get HR views by sites like youlikehits, u2bviews, likenation?

well, I'm not a pro.. but I'll try to answer, hope you get it.

1. I'm not using tiered link building to play PPD/CPA cause it will takes a very long time to get to the top. anyway, I used to make my first tier from HQ web 2.0 and make it like some PBN/ Authority while tier 2 and 3 comes from link profile and comment achievable with GSA SER

2. Backlink is a link pointing to your page while indexing is to make it appear in google or other search engine eyes.