CPAElites is for sale! As a result of the 2 months CEO absence: Please click [here] to read more!

Newbie - CPA for download site
2019-06-24, 04:53 PM,
Hi, I'm a newbie and I'm planing to build download site for software.
However, I'm thinking is it suitable to use CPA for my website?

My site will have many product (2000+ software) and it will be 2000+ download link.

1.If I use URL Locker, I will need to make url locker offer for each download link, and it will be 2000+ offer?
Do you think it is good idea ? Will the CPA network allow that?

2.Using Content locker (Lock my site instead of my download link) : Which I understand is that it will lock my site content until visitor complete offer -> After that visitor can view all of my page.
I want my visitor to view software information page 1st before the content locker appear : I think we can do it by setup tease time -> However, if I do that, the visitor may just get my download link 1st without seeing the information.

So, Do you guys think CPA is suitable for my site? If suitable, what type of locker should I use?
2019-06-25, 03:27 AM,
1. You just need 1 locker (generic title "Download software") or 2000 lockers (with different name "Download xxxx software"). About offers, that's on network side and they will rotate the offers on locker/s automatically. Don't worry about that. Yes, they will allow (if its illegal/p*rating software, ask your am first).

2. Better just lock download link (If you upload them on Mega, G drive, etc... You can lock that Mega or G drive link download link). Cool

↘ Best CPA for Desk/Mobile Traffic! ↙

[Image: ieDLPOR.png]

$5 SIGN UP BONUS, BTC PAYOUT, Weekly Pay

2019-06-25, 06:55 AM,