Network that isnt hitted by FR updates ?
2014-04-12, 03:00 AM,
Hi guys as You could see many networks got hit by FR offers isuess. Could any of You tell me which network are doing great with FR offers ? Im on CPAGrip and i love it but these days cr is just too low for my traffic quality. Thanks in advance.

I am not going to be outworked. Period. You might have a lot more talent than me, you might be smarter than me, you might be sexier than me. You might be all of those things...but if we get on the treadmill together-there are two points: you're acquiring off first or I'm gonna die. It's seriously that simple.
2014-04-12, 04:12 AM,
You are not the only one bro i have the same problem.

No agony, No pain, Shall make me cry soldier was i born soldier shall i die i live by chance love by choice and kill by profession we miss home because we save homes.
[Image: 8FCpO7j.png]
2014-04-12, 04:13 AM,
For example cpalead total fail. What about another CPA?
2014-04-12, 04:15 AM,
I think all the networks have the same situation CPA & PPD it's a global issue.
2014-04-12, 05:15 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-04-12, 07:13 AM by CPAGripJohn.)
Hey Milijas,

I know it can be frustrating when you don't have access to campaigns that you need to successfully monetize your traffic. This entire thing has pretty much made all affiliate networks need to be very selective with who we are running our traffic through in France. CPAGrip still has access to many great campaigns and I'm seeing EPCs as high as $5 today in terms of performance for select publishers who have genuine content and are avoiding certain words that advertisers no longer allow.

I have good news and bad news.