Important: Valar Solutions scam - Have you been also scammed by Valar Solutions? - Please click [here] to read more! - Valar Solutions fraud
Snapchat Contest #1 Free Snapchat bot access for you! Please click [here] to read more! (Last update: 8th of January 2020)
January 2020 news -  CPAElites Essentials (2020) is coming: Please click [here] to read more!

Need help with Youtube please
2019-10-26, 04:32 PM,
Hello everyone,

I hope you're all doing well,

I'm new to CPA marketing using content locking techniques, started 9 months ago, and I'm really struggling to make my videos rank I did read all the treads in this forum related to youtube but I still need help with some things.

so here is how I'm doing it until now I tried 10 aged accounts with videos, I buy them 11$ each, I upload 2-3 videos per account some of them got removed but I know that this is part of this game... after I successfully upload a video I wait about 5-6 hours to see if youtube doesn't remove it (recent YT update that removes video and gives you a strike for not respecting the community guidelines)

I go then and buy some HR views (about 1k views for every video), I use ytmonster, I also order likes & comments but until now I didn't succeed to rank a single video !!!! could you please give me a hint or some tips I would really appreciate it. what am I doing wrong?

Also if you don't mind me asking, how can I make the link of my LP stick in the comment section because when I add & pin my comment, YT removes it after 1-2 days. I would like also to know how you can order likes for the pinned comment?

Thank you so much for you help, really struggling with youtube and I have a burning desire to make it with cpa just need some hints and advice from you guys I'm puting the hard work every day :) I'm making now 3-5$ a day but I'm getting traffic from different sources (seo, pinterest, FB) and started youtube about 2 months now.

Thanks,
Best regards,
2019-10-27, 02:30 PM,