Need help with Captcha sniper
2013-06-25, 11:37 AM,
#1
I sent him the code he sent the file back to put in the location where Captcha sniper was installed and he told me to Run as admin and another thing which I did
but its giving me this error:

http://gyazo.com/7ffb1fff9154924325ef46f62be08486

Anyone ever get this or know how to fix? I waited like 10 hours after purchasing to get the product and sent him a message like 10 minutes after he sent me the file anyways been waiting 11 hours since...
Latest Thanks - View all

ontor khan(2014-10-11 05:42 PM) 
2013-06-25, 06:06 PM,
#2
you should address such question to cs support

$5/day [x]
$10/day [x]
$20/day [x]
$50/day [x]
2013-07-30, 03:37 PM,
#3
You should be aware that captcha sniper doesn't resove the recaptcha's from gooogle and nowadays this is a standard for every submission website ;)
2013-07-30, 04:02 PM,
#4
This thread is like over a month old...


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  GSA captcha breaker vs deathbycaptch Thor 11 3,332 2016-09-05, 08:27 AM
Last Post: TokyoDesu
  [Paid Captcha Sniper 401 for Free] FIXED VERSION Required 163 30,587 2016-07-30, 06:52 PM
Last Post: ansi09
  Captcha Breaker Solution? NewToMoney 3 370 2015-06-19, 11:35 PM
Last Post: Robbicpas
  GSA & Captcha? Unravel 13 1,020 2015-02-23, 11:12 PM
Last Post: 3eester
  GSA Captcha Breaker Warning newbiegermany 4 591 2014-10-22, 08:46 PM
Last Post: newbiegermany





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top