Need Help With ONCLICK Contenlocker and WordPress
2017-06-27, 01:40 AM,
#1
Hi everyone, I'm a newbie and I plan to used contenlocker but I faced a problem : I'm put main code to<head> by plugin on wordpress and put onclick="call_locker();" in an image and it's working but after 5 minutes I comeback to my site and then click that button(working perfect 5 minutes ago) and nothing happens.

Every time I tried delete that code (onclick="call_locker();") and paste again it's working again but after 5 minutes I got same issue.

Confused. Help me, very aprreciate !

One things,When I edit post, I used Text to put onclick="call_locker();" into my button then I switched to Visual to see my post and then I re-switched to Text, code(onclick="call_locker();") disappear. If you think that's reason of issue above.No ,When I click button and nothing happens.I checked and code onclick="call_locker();" still there.
Reply
2017-06-27, 02:41 AM,
#2
just contact ur cpa admin manager he can help u best

Fb Aged Ad Account for sale skype on : buyandsale
Reply
2017-06-27, 03:11 AM,
#3
Which network locker is it?
Reply
2017-06-27, 05:10 AM, (This post was last modified: 2017-06-27, 05:11 AM by AndyRucker.)
#4
Its hard to tell without the actual snippet buddy.

[Image: banner.gif]

BH niches, templates, bonuses, btc - weekly payments..
Reply
2017-06-27, 07:23 AM,
#5
If you are using OGADS NETWORK, the onCLICK function is applicable only in hosting not in the LOCALHOST. Try to upload it in your hosting and see if it will work.

Regards,
IMRichard
Reply
2017-06-27, 02:16 PM,
#6
(2017-06-27, 07:23 AM)imrichard Wrote: If you are using OGADS NETWORK, the onCLICK function is applicable only in hosting not in the LOCALHOST. Try to upload it in your hosting and see if it will work.

Regards,
IMRichard

Thank but I use Cpagrip and on my hosting
Reply
2017-06-27, 04:33 PM,
#7
(2017-06-27, 02:16 PM)5light Wrote:
(2017-06-27, 07:23 AM)imrichard Wrote: If you are using OGADS NETWORK, the onCLICK function is applicable only in hosting not in the LOCALHOST. Try to upload it in your hosting and see if it will work.

Regards,
IMRichard

Thank but I use Cpagrip and on my hosting
Check your Javascript.

[Image: banner4.jpg]
Reply
2017-06-27, 08:41 PM,
#8
(2017-06-27, 05:10 AM)AndyRucker Wrote: Its hard to tell without the actual snippet buddy.
The problem is onclick="call_locker();" code just disappear in text tab in edit page
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Wordpress juice martek 3 78 2017-12-13, 06:16 PM
Last Post: martek
  Need help with wordpress for multi niche orochimaruhf 3 174 2017-11-08, 01:59 AM
Last Post: siddakrish
  (Question) How to handle content locker for wordpress site with multiple posts ZohnSon 4 262 2017-09-27, 09:53 PM
Last Post: ZohnSon
  OGads captcha locker onclick code ? gamertrial1 1 207 2017-08-11, 10:04 AM
Last Post: lovecash
  how to add URL / File Lockers to Wordpress blog shasha 4 295 2017-06-28, 07:32 PM
Last Post: YalaYolo





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top