[Need Help] How to get full activate account on CPAGrip
2017-04-02, 09:14 AM,
#1
Hi
I am newbies of this forum and I am newbies too for CPAGrip I have sign up account but I don't down How to get my account get full activate
Please some one here help me and also HawkEye
Reply
2017-04-03, 02:16 AM,
#2
Just create a account there and fill the all required information with tax related documents too !
Reply
2017-04-03, 03:02 PM,
#3
(2017-04-03, 02:16 AM)saylen22 Wrote: Just create a account there and fill the all required information with tax related documents too !

This, and talk with your AM. It's all you can actually do etc.
Reply
2017-04-03, 03:42 PM,
#4
(2017-04-02, 09:14 AM)cpaislife Wrote: I am newbies too for CPAGrip I have sign up account but I don't down How to get my account get full activate

You have to talk to your affiliate manager (JohnW) to get all available offers. Depending on your traffic quality the earnings per offer can be incremented.

If you need high quality French PIN submit offers, you have to provide a clean landing page (white hat niche).

.
My latest thread: 3 to 5 Million US$ revenue -> https://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-3-to-5-...US-revenue


[Image: giphy.gif]

Automate your daily work with Bots!
Then you'll have more time to sleep. ;-)
Reply
2017-04-03, 04:10 PM,
#5
I think you just need to contact your AM.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  Why paxum closed my account everytime? mdsajib 2 62 3 hours ago
Last Post: mdsajib
  Create AdWords account by calling Google kderow 10 116 3 hours ago
Last Post: hallow8
  [YT] How to Properly Warm up AGED Account? Bayani 6 415 2017-11-24, 01:12 AM
Last Post: ChrisRoark
  CPAGrip video locker help ? truonganh12 1 412 2017-11-09, 07:38 AM
Last Post: bubasvaba
  How to track leads on CPAGrip immart247 6 1,432 2017-11-07, 10:06 AM
Last Post: redkronos357





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats | Staff Team

© 2013-2017 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top