Need GSA/SEO help
2014-12-16, 08:55 AM,
I have been building back links with GSA to my site for about 2 months now. I build article links and social bookmarks about 20 of each per day. I also started to make tier 2 links to them. Now my site is stuck on page 150 and so on and keeps going down. Is there anything i can do or should i start over with a new site? I'm new to SEO and trying new things out and GSA is all i have to work with for now. If you can give me any advice on why my sites are stuck like that and what i could do differently, I understand SEO is different for everyone but any kind of help is appreciated.

Thanks.
2014-12-16, 04:46 PM,
(2014-12-16, 08:55 AM)NYNF Wrote: I have been building back links with GSA to my site for about 2 months now. I build article links and social bookmarks about 20 of each per day. I also started to make tier 2 links to them. Now my site is stuck on page 150 and so on and keeps going down. Is there anything i can do or should i start over with a new site? I'm new to SEO and trying new things out and GSA is all i have to work with for now. If you can give me any advice on why my sites are stuck like that and what i could do differently, I understand SEO is different for everyone but any kind of help is appreciated.

Thanks.

If you are doing SEO for 2 months and you are stuck in infinity then just start a new website, since your SEO was too weak and lame. Your site is stuck due to a simple reason - links are too weak to even push you in top 100. Don't waste time because is not going up any time soon.
Latest Thanks - View all

NYNF(2014-12-17 05:29 PM) 

Need HQ Web 2.0's For Your Tier 1 Links? Tired Of Making Them By Yourself?
Superior Web 2.0 Service On CPAElites - Click Below!

[Image: f20a3c.png]
2014-12-19, 12:34 AM,