Need Answers From Experienced Earners
2015-03-03, 06:19 AM,
Hey there,

With all of the motivation threads that have been going on, I've finally decided to start my IM career. I'm currently a teenager still in high school, so it would be really cool to be able to earn so much at a young age.

Before I start, I have a few quick questions to ask.

-What network should I use? CPAGrip, CPALead, Sharecash? And why?
-What's better for me, whitehat or blackhat niches?
-How would I be able to find a whitehat niche/blackhat niche? Tools I should use?
-Since I'm only a teenager, should I create the account under my parent's name to receive the money? Or would it be fine if it was under my name? (USA)

Since I'm new to this, how/where do you guys recommend me to start? I don't mind earning nothing at all at first. I know IM takes time, and I'm willing to dedicate that time into it. I love seeing all of the motivation threads, and the journey from $0 to $100 a day. Hopefully, I would be like that one day. But as of now, I need a place to start, so can you guys help?

Thank you.
2015-03-03, 06:25 AM,
(2015-03-03, 06:19 AM)Fire Wrote: Before I start, I have a few quick questions to ask.

-How would I be able to find a whitehat niche/blackhat niche? Tools I should use?
-Since I'm only a teenager, should I create the account under my parent's name to receive the money? Or would it be fine if it was under my name? (USA)
1. Doesn't really depend. Select the one you like the most. After that you will do split-testing and see which network converts best for you(once you got enough traffic)
2. Whitehat, ofc. Both for you and the advertisers :)
3. Yep as far as i know you should use ur parents name.
2015-03-03, 07:34 AM,
(2015-03-03, 06:19 AM)Fire Wrote: Hey there,

With all of the motivation threads that have been going on, I've finally decided to start my IM career. I'm currently a teenager still in high school, so it would be really cool to be able to earn so much at a young age.