(NEWBIE) First eBook thread design
2014-07-19, 01:27 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-19, 01:30 AM by Kaninomayn.)
This is not made for someone, I just felt like I wanted to see if I could make an alright thread design.
I feel like it is pretty good for me since it was my first time I ever created a thread design.

Feedback and tips to improvement is much appreciate
Remember to take in note that I'm very new with graphics designing :)

[Image: YRMTEXA.png]
2014-07-19, 02:15 AM,
"Remember to take in note that I'm very new with graphics designing :)"
yes we can see it, is it Paint? Paint is a really good software for expert designer, Paint is one of the software that most SEO expert use ( Matt Cutts always use SEO ).
Just want to suggest you to download it.
http://www.getpaint.net/
Cool
(Sarcasm)
2014-07-19, 02:20 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-07-19, 02:21 AM by X00.)
(2014-07-19, 02:15 AM)klaatu97 Wrote: "Remember to take in note that I'm very new with graphics designing :)"
yes we can see it, is it Paint? Paint is a really good software for expert designer, Paint is one of the software that most SEO expert use ( Matt Cutts always use SEO ).
/
Cool
(Sarcasm)

Sorry, not to insult you. I'm sure the OP is someone who wants to learn it and just waits for constructive suggestions and not for something like your childish sarcasm. :-)

Edit (1):
To you, young designer. Keep on going. You almost got it. Just keep playing with Photoshop's effects/layer effects. If you're going to use them more decent it could look good. :-)
2014-07-19, 02:27 AM,
(2014-07-19, 02:15 AM)klaatu97 Wrote: "Remember to take in note that I'm very new with graphics designing :)"
/
Cool
(Sarcasm)

No I use Adobe photoshop CSS
Got anything to say? :)
2014-07-19, 02:29 AM,
(2014-07-19, 02:20 AM)x00srch Wrote:
/
Cool
(Sarcasm)