My first journey with YouTube and Ogads - Need some motivations
2016-05-07, 07:30 AM,
Hi evreyone, welcome to my journey thread!
I am a 20 years old boy from a third-world country, I have known about IM for long (up to 2 years) but never took action. My reason has always been not having a laptop. Finally, i got one and today, i am taking action!

ABOUT ME AND REASON FOR THREAD

Like i said earlier, everyone knows what a third world country is, I am from one in Africa. I am currently an undergraduate in a school. My reason for creating this journey is to get motivations from you guys. I would be doing some things manually, and i would have to go along a long way in doing some other things too. My journey is basically backed up with no investment/capital, i only depend on my hard-work.

SOME LITTLE CONTRAINTS I HAVE
1. Unstable electricity: I barely have up to 5hrs electricity where i stay. Currently, i am in a hall in my school, the electricity is quite stable in school than off-campus (where i stay). I think i already found a best alternative for that!
2. Zero investment: For now (as the journey begins), i have no budget. But i plan to invest from my earnings when i make my first cash-out.
3. School activities: I am part of the many students who really have respect for cgpa, i don't wanna missing classes for this journey. I hope i am able to settle both. I pray too!

My method
My method is just as obvious as the topic. I would be focusing mainly on YouTube, and perhaps, some other video sites. I know about guys making it really big with Instagram but i suspend[/b] that till i have saved enough to purchase followliker.
Currently, I have 3 old YouTube phone verified accounts. I would be creating 2 more to make it 5 (I don't have many sims). After seeing results and earnings, i would purchase more pva account and scale up my work.