My first CPA Journey [24/01/2016]
2016-01-25, 03:34 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-01-25, 02:52 PM by HawkEye.)
Brief Intro
Hello everyone! Today is a beautiful day, today is the day I'm starting my first CPA Journey! I have seen some great success stories and I hope mine will also be one of those in the future. I expect a lot of failure during this journey as it's my first attempt and I hope I will be able to see a future in CPA for myself.

About Me
I'm 21 years old and I live in the United Kingdom however I will be moving to Germany very soon. I am into a lot of things and I get interested and not interested very fast in subjects depending on my experience. I love to learn about things computer related if it sparks my interest like a lot of things do. I can be very dedicated and very hard working when I want to be. I recently became unemployed from a string of events, I should run out of savings in around 2-3 months by then I plan to be earning a small amount from CPA ($50 a month would even be fine) This is not by any means my main source of income as I do have other projects running. I believe that in the future I will be very wealthy and I've always had this image of myself that I'd always be wealthy in the future and it just feels like it's right to happen. Obviously I don't expect to make thousands overnight or even in a month for that matter at least not yet. I think the biggest amount of money I've received in one month is around $5000-5500 through other methods.

What I've done so far:

Registered CPAGrip Account
Staff Edit - Banned network discussion removed
Registered 3x YT Accounts
Registered 2x FB PVA Accounts
Created Facebook Page (Shitty niche(I think) it's a gem generator for different android games and facebook games my traffic will come from Facebook and head over to my landing page)
Created YT video of making money online and used services like enhanced views to help.

Outro