My Web Design and Landing Page Services ($5 per landing)(One Preview)
2013-09-05, 09:17 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-09-05, 11:38 PM by Xilence.)
My Web Design Services

A little about me...
I have taken web design classes in the past so I am fairly decent in the art yet I am no professional. I have done projects for people in the past (including the ones for my class) but I have not been given very hard tasks in the past so I am not comfortable posting those as my portfolio as what I am capable of now may be much better.

FAQ
  • How much will it cost? - Prices are completely negotiable. Estimated average range: $10-$50

• Why should I choose you? - My prices will be extremely low since I have no real portfolio yet, and if you don't like something about the website, then I have no problem in fixing it to suit your needs.

• What are the payment methods allowed? - Paypal

• What are your preferred contact methods? - I prefer to use Skype.

• What software do you use to create the website? - Adobe Dreamweaver CS6

• If I do not have any images or text yet, can you still create a design for me? - Yes I can. I will put in placeholder text and images.

• What if I needed some buttons made for the website or already had some? - I also do basic GFX so if you need a BASIC logo or some nice buttons done to match the theme, then I can do that. I do not however do advanced GFX and would recommend you find someone else for your GFX needs.

• What do you need from me to help speed things up? - It would help to have a good idea of what you want, someone else's website as an example would help greatly.

• Do I have to go first? - It all depends on if you seem to be trusted or not.