My LeadImpact Experiance
2014-12-03, 07:29 AM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-12-03, 07:31 AM by 1MShark.)
So for the past couple of days i have been using leadimpact as a traffic source. What i found shocked me. At first, i assumed this was a very good traffic source, which, for the most part, was.

Here are the pros
High volume traffic
Cool/simple bidding system
Got 1k views is less than 10 minutes (im new to ppv so not sure if this is good or not!)

Cons
Keyword approval took WAY too long for me
Very slow support system
Not the most attractive website
$1000 minimum deposit

When it comes to business i expect top notch service. If not, ill simply not use your service.
With the keyword approval taking so long and the support seeming like it was non-existent, i have decided to give 50onRed a try.

signature
2014-12-04, 03:36 PM,
(2014-12-03, 07:29 AM)MrSharkBait911 Wrote: So for the past couple of days i have been using leadimpact as a traffic source. What i found shocked me. At first, i assumed this was a very good traffic source, which, for the most part, was.

Here are the pros
High volume traffic
Got 1k views is less than 10 minutes (im new to ppv so not sure if this is good or not!)

Cons
Very slow support system
$1000 minimum deposit

When it comes to business i expect top notch service. If not, ill simply not use your service.
With the keyword approval taking so long and the support seeming like it was non-existent, i have decided to give 50onRed a try.

I mentioned in a post to stay away from LI and MediaTraffic. Go with TV or 50onred, they are both good. I think you do not even need someone to refer you for getting into TV!

#projectGodfather
2014-12-04, 04:00 PM,
(2014-12-03, 07:29 AM)MrSharkBait911 Wrote: So for the past couple of days i have been using leadimpact as a traffic source. What i found shocked me. At first, i assumed this was a very good traffic source, which, for the most part, was.

Here are the pros
High volume traffic

Cons