My First Earning Venture - Main Goal $10/day - No Investing
2015-09-24, 11:54 AM,
About Me:
I'm new to earning, this is my first time trying it.
I have been reading guides, tutorials, watching videos on YouTube, anything I could do to increase my chances of earning. I'm 23,and I live in the US. I'm going to college right now for my Associates Degree in Information and Technology specializing in Multi-Platform Software Development. I like to program and code, though I don't know many languages yet. I can do basic HTML/CSS, with very little JS. I also know a bit of Python, though not much. I'm currently working on C# for school, since that is what we're using for all of our projects and assignments. I would like to start doing CPA and IM to just earn some extra cash. It would be nice to help out my wife out some while I'm attending school, but its hard to get a job when my classes are all spread out so wacky.

Websites/LP's:
I will be using Landing Pages, Blogger, and free domains, like .tk. .ml, etc with free Off-Shore hosting.
My current goal for this is to create/upload 1 niche a day for 2 weeks, so I will have basically 14 different ventures/niches going at once. I will have either a blog, or free domain/free hosting website for each one.

My future goal for this is to buy .com/.org/.net domains for each niche and get hosting with hostwinds, but this will have to be after earning some $ as I don't plan on investing anything at first.

Traffic:
For my traffic, I will be using a combination of these social media sites of YouTube, FaceBook, and Instagram. I will upload 1-2 YouTube Videos, and get about 150 views on each one with AddMeFast, just to help out a bit, and then let good keyword selection boost them naturally, which should work fine if my keywords are as good as they seem.