My | $100/day Journey
2014-08-02, 07:37 PM,
Hello CPAELITE,

My Name Is DazzlerShobi 19 years old student from INDIA I will start this journey from completely zero.

I've decided to make a journey as I think it is the best way to keep track of progress. It also looks like most journey threads that make it past a couple of pages start earning good money and achieve their goals. I am a new member of the site but I have lurked for a while so I have basic knowledge and I started my first site a couple of weeks ago.
This is my first proper attempt at IM so it will probably take awhile to see some progress but I hope to be reaching my goal of $100/day before the end of the year.

What I have done so far:
- I am currently trying to rank a amazon affiliate site for a keyword with about 4000 searches and month and a handful of longtails.
- I used longtail pro to find all these keywords and the KC is mid to low 20's for all the keywords so hopefully they are not too hard to rank.
- The website is made and I have 10 pages of content all optimised with Wordpress SEO by yoast.
- I have bought an SEO service from Forum discussions are not allowed here. and I should be getting the report any day now. I can already see the backlinks coming in on AHREFS but there is no movement in the SERP's so far, so I'll have to wait and see what happens.

I am not going to put all my eggs in one basket and will be trying numerous different strategies and methods to make money but at the moment I'm focusing on my affiliate site. Even though I started weeks ago I haven't been too committed so we will call this DAY 1 of my journey.

DAY 1

- Today I'm going to write another article for my site and target another longtail.