Murker's Journey to $10 per day with OGAds and Instagram
2016-08-26, 03:44 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-08-26, 03:47 PM by Murker.)
Hey all, so I finally got some money to buy proxies with, so I can start this journey I've been wanting to do for a long time!

For a little background info, I've been dabbling on and off in the CPA game for a couple of years, my main success was back in the days of uploading Minecraft gift code generators to youtube Grin

anyway, I plan to use Instagram to promote OGAds app installs, which pay around $0.5-1 per install. I have chosen this method because I think it is a lot easier for the end user (my leads) to simply download a free app (something they're probably used to doing anyway) and run it for 30 seconds than to fill out a potentially spammy looking 'survey' that they may already be worried about as they might have done similar things in the past. I know from experience filling out those surveys is often really long and they don't always even convert (at least for me that is).

Investments:
-Follow Liker Instagram edition: $117.59
-15 4+ Month Aged IG Accounts: $11.25
-10 Dedicated Private Proxies: $9 for first month, $20 per month after

Total investment so far: $137.84

Lets hope I can get this back.

I will try to post regular updates, however I cannot promise every day as I am a busy person. Feel free to comment with any info, advice or feedback that you think may help me, and also ask questions , I will do my best to answer them!

Day 1

Today I have finished buying the proxies (last thing I needed), so I say the journey begins from here.