Multiniche site - what do I need?
2017-07-14, 06:41 PM,
Hello there people... So as title says I want to create an multiniche site. I'm new to this, never built any site other than blogs, so what do I need for this operation? I know that I need domain name I have couple of ideas in my mind and also hosting.. which hosting do you recommend for this? I'm planning on installing wordpress on it so which hosting is best and cheapest for wordpress Cool Also would love to know how much money do I need to spend on domain + hosting thing and what you recommend... btw. content on site will be blackhat

Greetings!
2017-07-14, 07:31 PM,
Hello COBNET.

I will attempt to answer all your questions in the most specific and helpful way.

1. I would recommend you to take a look at Namecheap's shared hosting. It only costs $9.98 for the first year!
2. Namecheap shared hosting can definitely handle Wordpress.
3. You would have to spend around $9.99 for the .com domain and $9.98 for the hosting if you buy both of them from Namecheap.
Additionally, you can get an SSL certificate for only $1.98 from the same site before you check out.

As far as the blackhat content is concerned, do you mean that you mean that it will be a fake landing page or something way more serious?
Latest Thanks - View all

COBNET(2017-07-16 06:12 PM) 
2017-07-14, 09:39 PM,
(2017-07-14, 07:31 PM)NickGatzos Wrote: Hello COBNET.

I will attempt to answer all your questions in the most specific and helpful way.

1. I would recommend you to take a look at Namecheap's shared hosting. It only costs $9.98 for the first year!
2. Namecheap shared hosting can definitely handle Wordpress.
3. You would have to spend around $9.99 for the .com domain and $9.98 for the hosting if you buy both of them from Namecheap.
Additionally, you can get an SSL certificate for only $1.98 from the same site before you check out.