Multi-Niche Website Build
2014-11-10, 01:19 AM,
Hi Elites!

I am on a mission now!
I have decided to stop dreaming and start acting.

The domain is a multi-niche domain, it is excellent for app's and games and is a .com domain too.

But how do I go about getting an great website for it to attract and convert??
  • Is there a good format to adopt?
  • I am thinking of going for a WordPress design?
  • Do I link all the different niches from the main-page, and build separate pages for each of the niches?
  • Anyone have any proven methods?

I am really new at this, and I will obviously try and test, but just wondering there could be any helping tricks, tips and advice for giving this mission a go!

Thanks, look forward to your replies!

Regards, Charlie
Latest Thanks - View all

usaemkt1(2015-03-25 07:58 AM) 

I help learners and earners make $$$$

Simple?... No. Easy?... No. Can YOU do it too?.... Yes!
2014-11-10, 04:18 AM,
I'm using wordpress and writing new post for every niche.
2014-11-10, 04:20 AM,
You should get a minimalist them and create separate pages for each niche. Link from each page to your target url. Try to create inner links. Create some pages that are linked from most of your niche pages so that they become authoritative. Good luck!!
2014-11-10, 04:24 AM,
(2014-11-10, 04:20 AM)Heraclitus Wrote: You should get a minimalist them and create separate pages for each niche. Link from each page to your target url. Try to create inner links. Create some pages that are linked from most of your niche pages so that they become authoritative. Good luck!!

Hi Heraclitus,

Thanks for the reply.
What to your mean minimalist them? How would you go about this, not sure what to do?
By 'inner links' do you mean 1 niche page shows a link to another niche page on the website? I was thinking of using a Magazine style blog theme.

Regards, Charlie

2014-11-10, 04:28 AM,
(2014-11-10, 04:24 AM)FlackUK Wrote: