Mighty Content Locker...
2014-11-15, 10:15 AM,
Has anyone used Mighty Content Locker? I'm considering it..?

Any suggestions?

Thanks.
2014-11-15, 10:55 AM,
Never heard of it looking right now.
2014-11-15, 11:26 AM,
It's a fairly interesting script. If I'm not mistaken, you can turn any offer into an incent if it applies to what you're trying to do. Thay is if the network will allow it?
2014-11-17, 06:38 AM,
I have it and I've been using it for like 2 years and it's awesome cause you can build your own content locker with any offer from any network you want. I also like it cause you can pick any display name like "click here and fill to unlock." The only bad thing is that you need to control your offers manually.
2014-11-19, 11:59 AM,
(2014-11-17, 06:38 AM)tribo Wrote: I have it and I've been using it for like 2 years and it's awesome cause you can build your own content locker with any offer from any network you want. I also like it cause you can pick any display name like "click here and fill to unlock." The only bad thing is that you need to control your offers manually.

Would you know if it works with WordPress? Have you had any issues with you networks using it?

Forgive my ignorance, but what do you mean by "controling your offers manually"?

Thanks.
2014-11-19, 03:36 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2014-11-19, 03:40 PM by ninjals.)
Its better to use the content lockers given by the CPA networks, rather than your own lockers. Because you need to spend a lot of time optimizing the offers ,when you use your own.

(2014-11-19, 11:59 AM)jbg00d Wrote:
(2014-11-17, 06:38 AM)tribo Wrote: I have it and I've been using it for like 2 years and it's awesome cause you can build your own content locker with any offer from any network you want. I also like it cause you can pick any display name like "click here and fill to unlock." The only bad thing is that you need to control your offers manually.