Mass Emailing
2016-10-17, 02:42 AM,
I have a list of emails around 10k.

I would like to send mass emails to around 100-300 mails per day.

What would be the best way?

I will send emails with link that include content locker inside it so it probably qualifies as a spam link?

What I prefer is:

1) Send emails with undisclosed receipents. Basically the target thinks that only he got this email.
2) Preferably that email doesn't go to Spam folder.

Can anybody explain me how to do this?

By using AWeber or anything else i will probably get banned very quick for promoting locker.
2016-10-17, 05:03 AM,
You can send max 500 emails with Gmail daily. Avoid using spam words and the email will less likely get into spam folder.
Latest Thanks - View all

naathanz(2016-10-17 11:43 AM) 

[Image: HDltYfu.gif]
2016-10-17, 05:10 AM,
pm me your skype we can work together
2016-10-17, 09:14 AM,
I have been monetizing purchased data for over 16 years.

What you are wanting to do will likely be a total waste of time.

If the data isn't fresh / targeted, you need to send high volume to make decent money. Plus you need to send offers that have mass appeal / free. That way you have the greatest possibility of generating conversions / $$$. I personally have always sent PPL offers.

With non targeted data, you will get higher complaints. So to mail, you need to use your own server/IPs. However, it is extremely unlikely that you will be able to inbox all domains (as you will likely get IPs with neutral IP reputation at best). So you want to domain target the data. That way, you can get the best possible deliverability. However, you will still get you IPs blocked / blacklisted (just how long will it take) and have to get them replaced. So you need to work with an IP provider that can do this, plus you will need volume of IPs to send send mail in volume and make decent money.