Mark's journey: From nothing to something
2015-07-13, 04:06 AM,
Hello fellow Elites,

Im new in the world of IM and after some research and reading lots of threats on CPAELITES I thought it was time to start a project. Im doing this project with a friend of mine who is, just like me, is also new in the IM.

This was our begin plan:

1. Select a niche
  2. Purchase a host
  3. Create a facebook account
  4. Create an instagram account

We finished this list and made a new one with in mind to gain traffic. The list is the following one:

1. Make a website with WP (done this one, we only have to finish the details and stuff)
  2. Get 100 likes on facebook
  3. Get 100 followers on instagram (accomplished)

In the future, if we have enough traffic our plan is to make money with the site and social media.

If anyone has comments or tips, feel free to write them below. We can use all the knowledge.
Latest Thanks - View all

Vampirion_LKM(2015-07-15 01:49 AM) 
2015-07-13, 05:27 AM,
I'll be checking in on this, always wanted to work IM with a partner but never wanted the stress it comes with.
2015-07-13, 08:39 PM,
(2015-07-13, 05:27 AM)ThaRealGold Wrote: I'll be checking in on this, always wanted to work IM with a partner but never wanted the stress it comes with.

By stress you mean that you are dependent from each other and could have different idea's and plans?
2015-07-13, 11:50 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-07-13, 11:54 PM by ThaRealGold.)
(2015-07-13, 08:39 PM)Mark366 Wrote:
(2015-07-13, 05:27 AM)ThaRealGold Wrote: I'll be checking in on this, always wanted to work IM with a partner but never wanted the stress it comes with.

By stress you mean that you are dependent from each other and could have different idea's and plans?

Yea, or the lack of effort from one side compared to the other and overall the choice of direction a project would go.
2015-07-14, 12:21 AM,