MOTIVATION JOURNEY - 250$ a WEEK Step-by-Step
2015-11-09, 08:04 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2016-04-14, 01:14 PM by Bear.)
Hi Elites,

I'm Charlie, 28, living in the United Kingdom, England. Married in Oct 2015, and having the time of my life, but now left me wanting and thinking of the future for myself and family.
*excitedly!* This is where CPA comes in!

I'm really new to Internet Marketing, been a member of this forum since 20/06/2014, I haven’t had much success with IM with just total income of just $23.18 made since I started and I have failed on more than one occasion!! But, it has made me realise not to give up. So I'm starting again, a fresh new start, with the time to learn, understand and succeed in creating a creative income.

At this very moment of writing this journey post I am sat at my work desk knowing that all I am to the man at the top is a number, a lower number than him, knowing that no matter how hard I work, or how much I do I'll never receive the rewards unless I do it myself. Now please don’t get me wrong I am very thankful to have the job I have, a house, a car and a few luxuries. But, is it the quality of life that I want? To wake up like millions & millions of other people who follow each other driving up and down the motorway to go to work as a number… the simple answer is “No I don’t”.

To stop myself getting lazy and giving up and sticking to the normal 9 to 5, going home and putting my feet up saying “I’ve had such a hard day at work”, I’m going to make a difference, I going to push to be one of a very small % of people who make the difference in their lives, and if I can do it and show it, then what's stopping you...

I aim that these updates share all the highs and the lows of my journey. This is as much about a motivation push for me as it is for you.
I will update this post/journey when time allows, but I will try to update at least once per week.

My Challenge is simple £1000 ($1,526) a month