[MOTIVATION] From $0 to HERO - This is my Journey [May] [Contest]
2015-05-13, 02:41 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2015-06-10, 06:25 PM by Bear.)
Hi Elites!

I'm Charlie from the UK.
I'm very new to the world of CPA and Internet Marketing, having being a member on CPA Elites since June 2014 and have had a casual approach to CPA and this forum, I can only say that I have dreamt about being someone who could earn good money on the Internet like others.

I'm 28 living in the UK, I get married in Oct 2015 and I work full-time as Quality, Environmental and Health & Safety Manager, and have 2 part-time businesses in Web Design and Online Backup. But, I love business and am on the look out to try new things and increase my earnings. Hence, the challenge of CPA.

The only method of advertisement earnings for me so far are from a Forum I have whereby I am using Google Ad-sense. Meh' the days can be good through this and rubbish through this.
I have also tried earning through a blog, sadly the competition just is too big to get an substantial earning from a blog I feel - Maybe I will try again in the future, and give it another go!

So now begins my journey

To start off by earning a regular $1 per day, so hitting $30 a month would be a fantastic feeling for doing something new and hopefully setting up a 'set and forget' earning method.

But as the subject suggests I'm not settling or stopping here, I hope to go scale up to increase the income more and more over time. Like most things they don't just happen overnight.

Goals

[+] .com website purchased
[+] Website designs & setup
[+] CPA Grip Account

[+] 5 Posts on the Website
[+] 10 Posts on the Website

[-] 20 Posts on the Website

[-] 5 YouTube Videos
[-] 10 YouTube Videos
[-] 20 YouTube Videos

[-] Earn $1 per day consistently
[-] Earn $5 per day consistently
[-] Earn $10 per day consistently
[-] Earn $20 per day consistently
[-] Earn $50 per day consistently
[-] Earn $100 per day consistently