Looking for mentor.
2013-09-28, 04:57 PM,
Hello there guys.

So I'm looking for someone who wants to teach me how to earn, and earns a lot of cash by himself. I'm not a total newbie, I have a little knowledge about making apps in visualbasic, and in other common things.

Of course I can do it by myself, but I need someone who will tell me how to promote my youtube video, my blog etc. Almost year ago i bought .com domain and server, and by this I earned about $1,5k in 3 months, but now I don't know a lot of things, world of earning changed a lot.
I need someone who will let me through.

I promise I will do my best to earn a lot of cash for me, and either for you.

For now my blogs will be hosted on blogspot.com, but after first payout I will buy domain again. Just dont have cash to invest now that's all.

How much I want to earn? A lot. I'm just in love in new GTA 5, but I dont have any gaming platform, or even TV in my room. I want it so hard! Parents won buy it for me so I have to earn that by myself.
Let's say that my first target is to reach about $500 as soon as possible.

Are you interested? PM me with your earnings proof or something else and we will make a lot of cash together.

Things I know 'how to':
- create good looking app in visual basic
- create a blog
- create HD youtube movie with voice narration in english
- correct youtube tags and movie title

Maybe my english is not perfect, but I can easily communicate with you and make a video with commentary.

Thank you! ;)
2013-09-28, 06:04 PM,
(2013-09-28, 04:57 PM)awsomx8 Wrote: Hello there guys.

So I'm looking for someone who wants to teach me how to earn, and earns a lot of cash by himself. I'm not a total newbie, I have a little knowledge about making apps in visualbasic, and in other common things.