Looking for a mentor/trainer. Will use your REF :)
2015-10-02, 04:52 AM,
Hello.
I'm looking for someone who could mentor me and help me get going.
I've tried going it by myself, I thought I had good niches, etc. But it turned out to be a big fail. Not even a single click.

I'm not a complete noob, I know what a niche is, how to upload/edit videos, how to get a domain + hosting, and how to work with HTML sites and the content lockers.

If someone wouldn't mind mentoring me, I will use your ref to the site of your choice. Right now I am registered with CP@Grip and Restricted: http://www.cpaelites.com/Thread-Network-...ted-Reason, and have no referral for either one. So I can easily E-Mail my Manager and have you put as my referrer.

If you could do this for me, you may PM me your Skype.
I cant respond to or send PM yet.
Or feel free to add me on skype: viralmunkee

**I apologize if this sort of thing isn't allowed. I read the rules and I didn't see anything forbidding it, but if it is somehow against the rules, feel free to remove it.
2015-10-02, 06:48 AM,
You can find many referral choices here: http://www.cpaelites.com/Forum-Referrals
Latest Thanks - View all

Masterforce144(2015-10-04 02:30 AM) 

[Image: IV7ZCO8.gif]
HawkEye is a satisfied customer! Click to BUY now!
2015-10-02, 10:21 AM,
Yes, just going througbt reff section
2015-10-03, 07:26 AM,
I have been promoting CPA offers for 15 years. I can totally understand how it can be hard for someone new. I do thing totally different than pretty much everyone here. This is how I do it...maybe it will help.

Basically in simplest terms, I monetize data.

To start, I heavily promote PPL (pay per lead) offers, as there is no credit card required. So conversions are typically much higher than offers that require a sale. All I need is for a user to fill out a form for me to get paid...I'm just generating leads.