Link MoneySites?
2014-12-25, 09:57 AM,
#1
I have two money sites and one is ranked, they are for similar niches, can i link between them?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2014-12-25, 11:12 AM,
#2
(2014-12-25, 09:57 AM)kichowolf17 Wrote: I have two money sites and one is ranked, they are for similar niches, can i link between them?

Yess ofcourse.. :)


[Image: IV7ZCO8.gif]
HawkEye is a satisfied customer! Click to BUY now!
Reply
2014-12-25, 12:17 PM,
#3
Why couldn't you?

/20 chars
Reply
2014-12-25, 10:37 PM,
#4
If they have the both IP , it COULD be dangerous, because Google don't like that.
That's why your PBN should have different IPs. But i think 2 sites are ok not a big deal.
Reply
2014-12-25, 11:07 PM,
#5
(2014-12-25, 09:57 AM)kichowolf17 Wrote: I have two money sites and one is ranked, they are for similar niches, can i link between them?

What's the purpose of it?
Reply
2014-12-26, 06:35 AM,
#6
(2014-12-25, 11:07 PM)Night_Wolf Wrote:
(2014-12-25, 09:57 AM)kichowolf17 Wrote: I have two money sites and one is ranked, they are for similar niches, can i link between them?

What's the purpose of it?

Cause one is ranked on google and one is on 100 place and i want to link on that who is one 100 place, it is for really similiar niches.
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  What CPA or other link / click methods do you use ? LorenzoSupreme 1 117 2018-07-18, 07:05 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  Youtube comment link ltd79 2 162 2018-07-17, 09:14 PM
Last Post: Elites_Mate
  [newbie] How to get affiliate link to promote in adworkmedia mrtim 7 435 2018-04-13, 04:38 AM
Last Post: SwiffJustus
  Video getting flagged without link SnackyCPA 9 423 2018-04-04, 02:13 AM
Last Post: Jaxxon
  Anyone promoting link locking/file cpa content in IG torikul91 1 231 2018-04-02, 01:07 PM
Last Post: sinzoo





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top