Landing page making
2017-08-15, 12:21 PM,
Hi all,

I m facing some trouble with landing page creation. If I want to take landing pages for Instapage, ontrapages or pagewiz, it comes with 14 to 30 days trial and after expiration that page is damaged. It can't invest any $ right now. So how can I get a full featured landing page for lifetime without having any coding knowledge?
2017-08-16, 12:08 PM,
I would say hire someone or use the free landing pages shared here.
2017-08-16, 02:19 PM,
2017-08-17, 07:40 PM,
I've got a question: Why would you want to make a landing page when most CPA Networks already provide their custom made landing pages. For example, when you check Odigger (dot) com then you'll see that all the offers come with a landing page.

I'm a newbie to CPA but I'm wondering why most guys still make their own landing pages and websites when there are networks that provide already existing landing pages. Can somebody tell me why you still create your own sites / landing pages?
2017-08-22, 12:03 PM,
(2017-08-17, 07:40 PM)YoungArt Wrote: I've got a question: Why would you want to make a landing page when most CPA Networks already provide their custom made landing pages. For example, when you check Odigger (dot) com then you'll see that all the offers come with a landing page.

I'm a newbie to CPA but I'm wondering why most guys still make their own landing pages and websites when there are networks that provide already existing landing pages. Can somebody tell me why you still create your own sites / landing pages?

Yes, all the offers come with a landing page. But sometimes direct offer link doesn't work in some places and direct offer link won't work sometimes. So its better to promote a offer through landing page and website. It will be more professional. i m also a newbie but i have known that from experts... :)
Latest Thanks - View all

YoungArt(2017-08-22 02:21 PM) 
2017-08-22, 03:09 PM,
(2017-08-15, 12:21 PM)rabby2070 Wrote: Hi all,