LP700's journey to financial freedom!
2014-05-13, 04:16 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-05-13, 04:23 AM by lp700.)
hey guys! I'm quite the noob here. been lurking around for a while and just lately have been starting up projects. Currently doing PPD, have only made a few bucks a few months back my first couple days. But I dint do much with that. So now I'm actually going to get serious about this since i have a bit of free time. Ill try and update this thread everyday with goals and what I'm up to that day. This thread is basically just to keep me on track and hopefully...Hopfully inspire someone to start and stop reading so damn much!! hahaha.

Goals:
[ ] reach $5/day
[ ] reach $10/day
[ ] reach $20/day
[ ] reach $25/day
Ill add more once the above is reached

end of May goal:
make $300 by the end of the month (to cover bills,haha)

Its going to be tough getting $300 starting from nothing. So I hope I come somewhat close.. I'm going to be pushing everyday to try and reach the goals.

Tools:
MBP - used as my desktop
MBA - editing sites on the go
bluestacks/android phone for YT accounts
my brain
this forum!

I started yesterday researching a niche, creating a landing page, video, then posting the video up on YT. I made a couple variations of the video and posted it on different accounts. Do you guys do 1 video per account? or a couple?

Thats it for now, if you guys have any suggestions as to what I'm doing everyday please chime in!

can anyone tell me where the edit bottom is for posts? usually its right under or above posts. but i can't seem to locate it?
Latest Thanks - View all

ontor khan(2014-10-04 01:09 PM) 
2014-05-13, 05:03 AM, (This post was last modified: 2014-05-13, 05:04 AM by oplaopla.)