LINK CLOAKING
2017-07-08, 06:25 AM,
#1
PLEASE HOW DO I CLOAK MY AFFILIATE LINK?
Reply
Share This Thread :

2017-07-08, 05:45 PM,
#2
You can cloak your affiliate link by using a cloaking service or most preferably by buying a domain name, setting up a landing page and then a redirection to your affiliate product.
Reply
2017-07-08, 08:29 PM,
#3
use clocker mate like faceclocker or just search on google
Reply
2017-07-09, 01:11 AM,
#4
There are different cloaking services, you can cloak your affiliate links with this tools.
Reply
2017-07-14, 06:38 PM,
#5
Our top affiliates are using fraudilter, traffic armor and fraudbuster. And quite successfully so, from the looks of it, at least FB has no problem with them :)
Reply
2017-07-15, 10:48 PM,
#6
There are free and paid cloaking services online that helps you in cloaking your affiliate link
Reply
2017-07-16, 03:10 AM,
#7
(2017-07-15, 10:48 PM)urangi Wrote: There are free and paid cloaking services online that helps you in cloaking your affiliate link

Do you know some free cloaking services?
Reply
2017-07-16, 03:17 AM,
#8
If you are looking for a free cloaker.. go with fraudbuster I Think they have some limited time of free test.

HQ FB Ads Account for SALE / JV & Rent.

Skype : aftab_ky
Reply


Related Threads
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  LRT (Link Research tools) take my money !! LRT is a fraud!!! HELP ME! Kadutz 7 342 2018-08-07, 09:58 PM
Last Post: Kadutz
  What CPA or other link / click methods do you use ? LorenzoSupreme 1 180 2018-07-18, 07:05 AM
Last Post: CharlieHarper
  Youtube comment link ltd79 2 254 2018-07-17, 09:14 PM
Last Post: Elites_Mate
  [newbie] How to get affiliate link to promote in adworkmedia mrtim 7 550 2018-04-13, 04:38 AM
Last Post: SwiffJustus
  Video getting flagged without link SnackyCPA 9 452 2018-04-04, 02:13 AM
Last Post: Jaxxon





About Us | Contact Us | CPA Elites | Advertise | Stats

© 2013-2018 CPA Elites Ltd
Enhanced by MyBB and WallBB
Return to top