Krankxl's SEO Helpdesk - Newbies Ask Away!
2013-07-01, 10:43 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-07-01, 10:46 PM by krankxl.)
About:

While I am new to PPD, I have been doing SEO for a long time - around 3 years now. I even ran a successful SEO company a few years back and helped around 500 sites get ranked on page one of google so I know a thing or two about SEO Wink

I have experience with both super saturated niches (lose weight fast) and hidden niches.

SO ask any questions you have related to SEO!

What I will do:

Give you my honest advice on what you need to do in order to get ranked on the first page of google.
2013-07-01, 10:52 PM,
God bless You for this helpdesk :)

Its my question:

I make blog - live stream. How i can promote this blog? It's a big event, which starts next week and i need to promote site and earn money. How to get a lot of visitors in the day of the event?
2013-07-01, 10:56 PM,
I am a beginner and I am trying to get up a site with lots of different niches that are somewhat related to eachother. I already posted some content and tried to make seo friendly posts and stuff like that. Uploaded sitemap to google webmaster, created social accounts that post when new content is posted.. etc

My questions are:
Are plugins for wordpress like "Incoming Search Terms" a good thing to use?
How long should the unique text in each Article be? Should I use my keyword in every sentence? (I am currently trying to use small variations for my keyword, e.g.: blabla hack, blabla XY hack, blabla hack tool, ...)

Thanks in advance,
PB3

Nobody exists on purpose, nobody belongs anywhere, everybody's going to die. Come watch TV? | Skype: peacebreaker3 |
2013-07-01, 11:04 PM,
(This post was last modified: 2013-07-01, 11:09 PM by krankxl.)
(2013-07-01, 10:52 PM)bios Wrote: God bless You for this helpdesk :)

Its my question: